Customer Reviews for

The Facts of Life And Other Dirty Jokes

Average Rating 4.5
( 32 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Shadowclaw

    Finnally found the place

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    SAPPHIRE TO ALL!

    I HAVE TO STOP RPING HERE! WE HAVE A MOVE AND I CANT PACK, RP, AND GET NIGHTMARE MOON DEFEATED IN MY GAME AT THE SAME TIME! I WILL COME BACK WITH A NEW RP THO! I CANNOT HELP WITH FIGHTS! I WILL SAY WHEN IM BACK! GTG... SPITFIRE IS READY I THINK.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Feathermoon

    Can I join? My name is Feathermoon. I am a grey shecat.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    But you cant have it

    Mousefeather(whos been here since june 2011

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Pearlflight

    "Hello" she meowed

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Streakpelt

    What

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    PetalKit

    Lays down

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Cats

    "Ya. Sure! At the new camp." He mews. "Shall we?" ~Bearclaw
    Looks for the new great-grandfathe rto tell him the news ~Shellbreeze

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Shimmerstar

    *bows her head sadly* That was expected. I must leave then. *looks into edens eyes* I cannot give up my name as it is a reminder of my past mistakes so that I do not repeat them. I made a terrible mistake and my name is a scar that will be with me always. Good bye. *begins to slowly walk away*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Braveheart

    Im heeeeeeere.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    To all

    Can someone plz go to ssf firstresukt and be Abbeys bf? Thnx

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Darkpelt

    So are we moving?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Whitewing

    (Sorry I wasn't on!! I had to go to school, and after school i had basketball practice and tons of homework. I also spent time with my best friend beause it was her birthday. What'd I miss?)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Kittehs

    (Dingo: lol. I wanna play it x3 ive been watching Minecraft Parodies on utube, like Gangnam Style turned into Enderman, Last Friday Night into Dont Mine At Night xD)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Petalfall

    "Me too." She licked her swollen belly & sat down. "Im not leaving untill Edenstar says its okay."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Dingoelt

    Sorry iceh!!! I thought it ws someone like a kit sying dat or sometin sorry once again GO TO JOYFUL EVERYONE ICEH TOLD US TO

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Nightwing

    Same here.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Copper

    I am not going to be able to rp for a week. But if anyone goes on WCRPG then look up Cheetwo. Thats ma sceen name. Ttyl. Copper

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    TO ALL!!!! URGENT!!!!!

    MOVE TO JOYFUL RESULT ONE!!! RAINTAIL IS LOCKED OUT!!! -- Icetail

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    To all

    MOVING TO JOYFUL

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2