Customer Reviews for

The Fairy Godmother

Average Rating 4.5
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    I absolutely love lynsay!

    I have yet to read one of her books that i didn't love. I can't wait for her next book

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Pretty good

    This book is very good for teens. Somewhat Cindrella. (:

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Awsi Awesome!

    Its an awesome book Odel rocks

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Hannah 12/31/2012

    Bad

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 24, 2013

    Didn't really care for it

    I really didn't like the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    okay story

    I love Sands but I was not impressed by this book. A shame really, because it could have been great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    Very Cute.

    If you are looking for a cute, light romance, this is it. It's romance with a twist of magic in it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2013

    Good read

    another twist on fairy godmothers and the assigned needy person. i enjoyed reading this and as it was a shorter story than i usually read. i do enjoy the makebelieve and what makes one question if each of us haven't had the pleasure of such a spirit.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Quick read th Quick, delightful read!

    Couldn't stop smiling while reading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Yeah

    Not too bad.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Hi

    Hi

    0 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Warpaw....Leopaw.....Battlepaw

    Battlepaw speaks up for her siblingz. "Oay. Here is some info. I am good at climging and tactis in the trees. I am also good in battle for techinque. Warpaw is the smallest. She is fast and cunning. She can think up great battle strategies. She is an excellent hunter as she is very small an light. She is good in battle for swiftness and keeping the enemy on their feet. Leopaw being the largest is a very good fighter. She is excellent at using her strengh to both stay on her feet and win. She also has the keenest sense of smell and sight." Battlepaw looks at her siblings. Warpaw nods for she knows that isbwhat she is good at. Leopaw nods to sad that she is too large for stealth. Warpaw and Battpaw are good but she is not.

    0 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    Falconstarrr! DevilClan is ATTACKING!

    SilverMoon runs in, dripping with blood.*Uuugh.... They- I was- hunting when- they attacked! On the- border facing- dogplace!*

    0 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2015

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1