Customer Reviews for

The Final Battle . . . for Now (The Sisters Eight Series # 9)

Average Rating 5
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    Breathtaking

    A interesting must read

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 3, 2012

    this book is WOW i read the second book and now iam just hooked

    this book is WOW i read the second book and now iam just hooked i whould love for the author to come to Houston to a book sighing that i will like .When u first read the book u don't care but when u keep going it like u never want to put it down i give this book A MILLION OF STARS .

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Mysterious....

    The sisters 8 is a veerryy dramatic and mysterious book with all kinds of mysteries yet to come in the ninth and final book

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Iolz

    The best bookever i countdt take my eyes off it

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    .

    I LOVE THE SISTERS 8

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Animal lover

    You should read all the books in order. This is totally the best one yet!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Totally love

    This book is amazing!Itotally love it -

    -Emily Davidoff!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Awesome

    This book is the best it is toatlly worth the money. If you read the first sentence you will be amazed with how good this book is.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    Really awesme!! I started reading all the books a year ago, so I

    Really awesme!! I started reading all the books a year ago, so I really don't know what's going on! But It's a really good book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Sisters eight Sisters eight

    Can someone tell me what happens because i cant buy it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Buy me......

    Great book worth five dollars.....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Read me

    I have read every book in the seiries i really dont want it to end

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Erica

    Omg i love it r they going 2 make another one with like the baby

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    .

    How do you do an upside down question mark?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Help

    Wat grade is this for

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    Awesomeawesomeawesome

    S¿¿¿?¿¿¿¿¿¿¿oooooooeoeooooooooo awesome want to buy sooooooooo bad but my father wont let me because he dosent want me to use all the cash on his credit card by going on a book shopping spreeee!!!!!!!dang it.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Not to be know

    I can not wait to read it

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Ok

    It was ok

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2