BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Flowers in the Attic Series: The Dollangangers: Flowers in the Attic, Petals on the Wind, If There Be Thorns, Seeds of Yesterday, and a New Excerpt!

Average Rating 4.5
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Great series

Very different and not for everyone. I loved it.

posted by Anonymous on January 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

This box set is more expensive than buying all four books indivi

This box set is more expensive than buying all four books individually....

posted by Jenna327 on January 14, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Great book

    Enjoyed reading this one

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    I love it

    When i first read these books, i was almost dome with sixth grade. Now i am a litte bit over half way done with my freshmen year in high school. Back in sixh grade hey were probally my favorite book series. Now they really are. I read ALL the time so thats saying something. I would most definitly recommend these book series to any one who asked. : )

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Great series

    Very different and not for everyone. I loved it.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2014

    Clan News

    1. Jayclan has moved to 'jay life' res 4 <br> 2. Lunarclan has no members yet. Go join at 'xen' that is not a typo. 'xen' res 1 for the map. <br> 3. Forestclan says they want new members. <br> Thats all the news for today folks. Your friend News.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2014

    An announcement

    Ethreal is coming back. Raiding starts again real soon. Update later. <p>
    ~an ethreal war journalist.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2014

    Awesome

    Good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2014

    Darkclanner

    Darkclan just defeated Extinction when they tried to raid us

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Smokerise and ghosty to velvet

    I thought i rped spiritkit?
    <p>
    Btw smokerise can mentor

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    To Velvetstar

    Spottedpaw didn't get a mentor.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Cloudripple

    I wouldn't mind mentoring one of the kits, but it's fine if someone else wants to.
    ~Cloudripple

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Leafstep~ To Velvetstar

    Can I mentor Springkit? If she is taken, I would be happy to metor anyone of them! ~Leafstep

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Icefire

    I can mentor

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2014

    Spectator

    Post 'Is there an outbreak of greencough? Arm yourselves with catmint!' <br>
    -Spectator (l wish to remain anonymous)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    The Leaders Den

    A shallow cave is carved into the granite rock below the high log. Inside a single mossy nest lies on the sandy floor while sunlight dapples the walls. Here the leader of Horseclan can speak with her clanmates or relax after a tiring day. ~ The Leaders Den - Lilywolf &hearts

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2014

    :)

    awesome books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    Carden

    This is a cool book





    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    Loved it

    I have been wanting to read this series for sometime now. I couldn't put it down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Annoymus

    OMG I ABSOLUTLY LUV THIS BOOK!!!! I could not put it down i havent finished it yet but i must buy the second before i finish the first so i can fall right into that book. Highly recommend!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Aphrodite Cabin.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2