Customer Reviews for

The Forgotten (John Puller Series #2)

Average Rating 4
( 533 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(260)

4 Star

(148)

3 Star

(64)

2 Star

(33)

1 Star

(28)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

32 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

Loved it!

Another wonderful book I couldn't put down. Now another long wait for the next book! madicnm

posted by madicnm on November 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

26 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

Missing pages/dialog

Great story but by page 175 Ive experienced 3 areas where pages/dialog is missing very frustrating

posted by Anonymous on November 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 260 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 13
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Excellent read

    Truly one of the best books-the characters and the story evolve seamlessly,

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    The forgotten

    Fantastic book although i have only read the sample but the overview was wonderful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Very interesting!!

    Excellent book ! Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Great book

    Great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    HELLO

    Whaz up ma peeps

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Hello

    Suck ma dick :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2013

    Excellent book.

    David Baldacci has written another wonderful, can't put down book. Can't wait for another one. My rating on this book is 5. I have every book Mr. Baldacci has written and I have never read a bad one.

    You must check this one out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 18, 2013

    Fantastic book. I could not put this one down until it was finis

    Fantastic book. I could not put this one down until it was finished

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Great book

    AwEsOmE!!!!!!!****###$$$$%%%%%!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Spotheart

    "Im back!" He growled as he walked up

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 8, 2013

    Good Book

    Baldacci does it again... another good book. Fast moving, keeps your attention till the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Shardstimmer

    Chases soundwave and pins her down sinking his poisonous teeth in her neck and kills her

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Soundwave

    She sceeched. "Get away from me!" She growled and ran away.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    URGENT WILDSTAR

    Go to " quaver" result two we need you. There is a battle. Shiningstar from Shiningclan.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Highly recommend

    I found it hard to put down from the very first page.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Highly recommended

    Keeps you involved right up to the end

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Kusticeheart

    Oh okay.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Outstanding

    Terrific read - highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 15, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    When you first see a title from Mr. Baldacci you think that you would not like it. BUT everytime, I get surprised and have loved all the books of his that I have readl. I buy them for my Nook and have them to reread over and over.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Excellent!

    Another winner for Baldacci. I have read many and love his writing style and the characters he develops. I enjoyed The Forgotten and will continue to read more of his books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 260 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 13