Customer Reviews for

The Frozen Giant (Scooby-Doo Mystery Series #2)

Average Rating 3.5
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Daphne

; )

posted by Anonymous on March 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Summary

ScoobyDoo is really just a food obsessed dog twin of Shaggy. They are both simple-minded idiots.

posted by 1261765 on May 26, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    I &hearts Scooby-Doo!!!

    All Scooby stories are good. ~Singergirl&#9836

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    LOVE

    Love it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Kieran

    Good book

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Daphne

    ; )

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    Summary

    ScoobyDoo is really just a food obsessed dog twin of Shaggy. They are both simple-minded idiots.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    Love it

    Love this book so much

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Awesome

    This booj was very giod but with a littlw more wirk it can be perfect

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Scooby doo is cool

    Scooby doo is so cool but my family says tat they are a like but i dont thing so

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2014

    Looks inserting

    Kay

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    AHA

    THIS BOOK IS EFFIN STUPID

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2014

    THIS BOOK IS DUPID

    This book SUCKS!!!!!!! I WANT TO STAB SCOOBY WITH A O========]:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::> HE IS SO TERRIBLE!!!! "OOOOOH I WANNA DUPID SCOOBY SNAK!!!" SAIS DUPID SCOOBY "OOOOOH ME TOOOOOO!" SAYS SCOOBIES WAYWARD FRIEND, SBOOBY!!!! DUPID? YES!!!!! DUPID. Whoever likes this is about -53356899965 years old. "OH NO! I AM BEING CHASED BY WALKING GOOO!" says in FRIGHT! "OH NO. I AM BEING CHASED BY A CLOWN WITH A KNIFE AS BIG AS A GERM. HE LOOKS AS IF HE WILL KILL ME. LET'S RUN LIKE IDIOTS." I say sarcastically. I HAVENT READ IT BUT IT LOOKS STUPID JUST BY LOOKING AT THE DUPID COVER WITH DUPID SCOOBY AND HIS DUPID FRIENDS RIDING IN A DUPID VAN WITH DUPID COLORS. This book sucks. Not worth any money. Great. By: Anonymous.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    &knight

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    Derp

    Derpy derpy derp derpy derpy derp

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    &#8734

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Scooby doo is the best

    Scoobanater

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    I love scooby

    How long is it.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Hi

    My family says that them two look alike by there hair goodnight.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    B

    Hgjgjhfjcgggufuggrfrgthtnyjshtjyhujukijthtvwxecryjilkynyrrfrvytfrvfzdxefrfrghyhyhyjyghyhyycygubjbfgdhcjcgvhvhfkfvygygyyvkjhjyvyhvygkftfyfifyfyyftfyfiftftfyfiiiiyifiiiyy?¿hhhghjhhjjjmmhhbbj:::::::::::::::&&&&&&&&¿

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1