Customer Reviews for

The Gallaghers of Morning Star Boxed Set (Texas Heroes: The Gallaghers of Morning Star Books 1-3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2014

    Awesome

    Yummy, is all i can say, i had read the first book and then bought the whole boxed set. mmmmmmmmmmmmm, awesome read, takes you right into the story, makes you feel like you are right there with them. I would reread these all over again.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Highly Recommended - you must check it out!! Highly Recommended - you must check it out!! Enjoyed all the books and want more

    Kept my attention.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    Good storys

    All the books are great although both book one and two seem to read almost the same but could still hold thier own would recommend this collection

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 5, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    loved it

    these three books all connect to a family and a family friend, love is in the air for everyone. Nice story lines, some predictable parts but we all are looking for that fantasy or else we wouldn't be reading these types of books.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Awesome

    ## I truly enjoyed reading this series. The stories are each outstanding and the characters well thought out. Both the heroes and heroines are fantastically flawed but amazing nonetheless. I love the way the author has them get to know each other. So much emotion leaps off the page. Definitely a must read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 26, 2015

    5

    just finished reading it I had a job to put it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2015

    Enjoyable Light Reading

    This trilogy not only held my attention, but made me want to get to the next chapter quickly. Nice light reading for a rainy day or when you want something to read that isn't full of murder and mayhem. Recommended.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 9, 2015

    Love these!

    Great little love stories. Slightly predictable, but good quick reads. Just the right amount of romance.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2015

    Good

    Greatly enjoyed the boxed set. It was all interesting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2014

    Great reads

    Enjoyed all 3 books. Great stories!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2014

    recommend for a good story of love.

    Was a great story of three different characters that brought all there stories together.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    Morningstar

    We are moving to sun.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 25, 2014

    Gallaghers

    I will say his again I LOVE series. So let me know hen you have more

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    Highly Recommended

    loved all the books in this series, can't wait for the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    Amarge

    I enjoyed all these books. I couldn't put it down. All the stories were great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2014

    Loved this series

    This has three stories. The first is about maddie and boone. Maddie is from the city and a chief. She inharited a house in texas were her dad was from. When she shows up, boone is there with a cook. His family now owns the home. Aka hus dad gave the house to her but the land to his 2 boys. Boone and maddie go around and around fighting their attraction. Then maddie find a dirary from her grandma saying boones mom might have given up a daughter aka a sister to her and boone. The set out to find boone brother mitch and there sister lacey. Second story is mitch and his loneliness and how he finds love in a weird place. The cabin he lives in is from cy. A guy who took him in and became a dad and friend to him. His grand-daughter comes to the cabin with her son. She (pertie) is running from her ex husband. Both have to find trust and love. The third story is lacey the missing sister and the detectives love fron when he was young, but still loves her. She doesnt know she was adopted and has to learn from dev aka the man she has loved all her life. Loved this series and cant wait for more. Kristy D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    wonderful writer!!

    best read in a long time ..looking forward to reading the second set she has written!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    Tap me

    Does this book have sex???

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    Cheap book

    Boring

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2