Customer Reviews for

Dog Whisperer: The Ghost

Average Rating 4.5
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

The ghost

Reading this book does more then touch my heart it gives me faith in animals even more! If i could, i would rate it a thousand stars!!! It is great book for kids and older people to. It is a kind of story you would love if your a dog lover like me. I hope you will love ...
Reading this book does more then touch my heart it gives me faith in animals even more! If i could, i would rate it a thousand stars!!! It is great book for kids and older people to. It is a kind of story you would love if your a dog lover like me. I hope you will love this book as much as i did!! :)

posted by 16672437 on December 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Hmmm

Im 10 should i read this?

posted by 16942486 on February 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    The ghost

    Reading this book does more then touch my heart it gives me faith in animals even more! If i could, i would rate it a thousand stars!!! It is great book for kids and older people to. It is a kind of story you would love if your a dog lover like me. I hope you will love this book as much as i did!! :)

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    GREAT

    I read just the sample and it was great it sounds as though it is totally worth the money

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Alsome

    Very good

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Dear ?

    Do you want the book if you really do then buy it if you dont want it thats okay nobodys presuring you to buy it or not sincerly !

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Hmmm

    Im 10 should i read this?

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    It is soooo good

    When i finished this book it was so touching it was so cool that she could talk to ghost wish i was her!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    ?

    I have read the other one and i dont know if i should get this one, should i?

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2014

    BEST BOOK EVER

    This book is amazing. : ) I have read all three books: the ghost the rescue and storm warning. They are all awesome. : ) If you have not read them...omg. you have to : ) they are all wonderful stories! : )

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Looks gd

    I already have the othr two i only neeed this one .(like reeeaaallly baad!!!!)

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2014

    Beast

    Great book !

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    Awesome cool

    I got this at the end of 4th grade and I'm ten . if you don't have this book and you are my age and older you should get this book!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    This book amazing from my friend

    My friend kaytlin said this book was amazing so i went along i told all my friends it was amazing.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Treas

    EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!************

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!#1

    THIS WAS THE BEST BOOK EVER I HOPE THERE IS A 4TH BOOK BECAUSE THIS BOOK WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!****************#1#1#1#1#1#1#1#1#******!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*******#1#1#1#1#1#1#***$1,00000000 **********!!!!!#1#1#

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1