Customer Reviews for

The Ghost of Graylock

Average Rating 4.5
( 63 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Good book

Og,,! If you like to be creeped out and love ghost stories, this is the bbook for you!

posted by Anonymous on September 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Hey

Hey liz

posted by Anonymous on March 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Great Book!!!!

    It was one of the best books I have ever read!!! I was unable to put it down, it was that good. When it started coming to an end I became sad because it was so good. It has you going down one path thinking it is this then it takes you down another path, and ends up ending in an unexpected way. If you are a reader and love ghost and mystery books then this is for you. Read it when you get a chance!! You won't have any regrets. Read it!!!!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Good book

    Og,,! If you like to be creeped out and love ghost stories, this is the bbook for you!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    This book as cool,scary

    This book was a great book because if you love scary things like me this book is perfect for you

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Good book to read

    If ur in to ghost books this is the book to read

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Completely awsome

    I have only read the first chapters but this is an un-puttable down book. It has such a suspense that scares you to keep going but yetyou keep going cause you just want to know what happens next. Who wouldnt?! Its a book i think that if you ever see it somewhere, and havent read itit will totally grab yourattention. They say not to judge a book by its cover but this one, just by its cover you can tell its epically awsome!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Great!

    This book is a great scare. Getting it soon!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Read it

    U should sooo et this book so we can read it on the nooks plez

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    AWSOMEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    AWSOMEST BOOK EVER!!!! You have to read it. I know this sounds weird but I will be scared of the fireplace forever!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Greylock

    I love this book !!!!!!its really cool!!!!!!!My body crawled with anticipation as they went inside greylock;the roots of my hair prickled everytime Rebecca was mentioned;and i also cried and laughed for the really good parts!!!!you should definatly write new books!!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Page turner

    It is a big page turner :)

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Really great

    Loved this book, wish it were longer. Great ghost story!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    Santa

    It was so scary. The only thing i didnt like was he kept on saying said said said over and over again

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    Awesome

    If youre looking for an actual scary story. This is it. Other books aren't scary. This one just kept me turning pages and reading straight when I wake up till my parent now I am. I reccomend for young readers from 9 to 12.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    Great book!

    It was really good. There were points where I wanted to stop readimg but once I got farther it got better. There are parts with lots of suspense that made me wan to keep reading. I highly recommend this book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    Bookaholic (^_^)

    One of the best books ever! That's coming from bookaholic so that is saying something. Very bone chilling!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Ahsh

    I loved this book i would recomend to peeeps that like lots of chapters

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    This the best book ive ever read!! Super creey!!

    Super scary

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Amazing book!;)

    Dan Poblocki writes an amazing book. Had me locked in since the prolouge.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Hey

    Hey liz

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Ghost of Graylock

    This book was the best book I ever read! It had a really good scare.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4