Customer Reviews for

The Girl Games (Goddess Girls Series)

Average Rating 4.5
( 127 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(105)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

29 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

OMG cant wate…

posted by 16643489 on January 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

19 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

What

Why july? :(

posted by 6505606 on January 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 127 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Godess Girl

    I LOVE Godess Girls Novels

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Love this book

    Me and all the other goddess girls are thankful for this book.

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    Winter Writes

    I love online games like Play Pink. But I can only play them on my computer, I am very excited that they have girl games on a app! Cant wait to gt the game. I cant wait for more B&N! Keep up the good work!

    ~ Winter

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Peacesignqueen

    Best book EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Really cool!!!!!!!!

    Loved it! Great book and i totally recomend it .

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    AWESOME!!!!!

    Good Book!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Great Book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love this book! It is a great book with drama and excitement. Told in Artemis's perspective. The question is, can Artemis do this on her own, or does she need the help of friends? In this book you meet new characters, these charecters are ready to compete!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Loved it

    Amazing. I love the ending. She really deserved it after all the stress she when through.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Malanie sudberry

    Hi

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Goddess girls

    OMG I LOVE THESE BOOKS I READ ALL OF THEM SL DID MY FRIENDS AND ONE O MY FRIENDS AT STEFAN MANOR IAHNA I DONT KNOW HOW TO SPELL HER NAME HOW BAD IF A FRIEND AM I ? ANYWAYS SHE READ THESE BOOKS ALL TH TIME WE ARE IN THE SAME CLASS AND WE ARE BOTH IN FOURTH GRADE AND WE BET THAT IF WE WIN WE GET TICKETS TO THE GIANTS AND AS GAME BUT AFTER THE GAME WE GET TO HANG OUT WITH THEM AND WE READ 9000000 WORD AND I KNOW THAT BECAUSE MY TEACHER ANOUNCED THAT TODAY AFTER THE BELL RANG

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Idk i mean it soounds like first

    Idkl

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Confused!?!? X(

    Is this the first book in the series?!?!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Info on life /plant dragons

    These extinct dragons were said to be purple within the first few minutes of life and then turned one of the following colors:gold yellow or copper. The gold color is most rare and a dragon of this color is said to have beutiful abilities there is an expert on these at pet info result four who can speak to dragons and can help u with any questions

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Godes girls

    Its awsame !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Sup da dudes!!!

    Awesome just kidding havent read it yet but want 2 so bad!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    WOW!

    I love the Goddess Girls' books

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Go theny i love you

    Athena rocks we're almost the same person

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    Cute!!!!!!!!

    Little goddess girlies!! Ha ha!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Acteon and Artimis are awesome!!

    Thely are soo my fav match!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Great book just wow

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 127 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7