BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Grimm Conclusion (Grimm Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Best book ever

I wish it wasnt the end

posted by Anonymous on October 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

It is bloody but awesome and funny

It is bloody but awesome and funny

posted by 18402255 on December 10, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2013

    Best book ever

    I wish it wasnt the end

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    Best Book ever

    Awesome

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Okay book

    The first two books in this series were great! This book was kind of confusing, wcich made it a little boring for me...

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Love it!!!!!

    !!!!!!!!! Love it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Jack899 Jack89131

    My favorite of the three books. It reminded myself of a roller coaster./\^/\

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    To Doc

    Have u posted the next part yet? I cant find it. Is the book just called 'Savvy'?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    To DOC

    I can't find it.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2013

    It is bloody but awesome and funny

    It is bloody but awesome and funny

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    OH!

    Okay.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    Great

    Lots of diaturbing facts! Boobie-Q

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    I loved it

    It was so good

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2014

    Great book!!!!

    This book is awesome! Super funny and)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 13, 2014

    This book started off great like both of the first two in the se

    This book started off great like both of the first two in the series. I love the way the author talks to his readers and seems to get them involved in the story. However, He got a little too serious 2/3 of the way in. He started to get "deep" in his thinking. Took away from the fun that the original storyline had going. Still, over all, a awesome end to a awesome trilogy!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2014

    Free i pad

    1. Kiss hand 2. Post this on three different books 3. Look under pillow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    SO GOOD

    OMG GRETEL'S A FLIRT, AND HANSEL GOES TO HELL.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2014

    German!

    I jaman uns uns uns ( not reall german)there names are german.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Daughter Of Charm Part 15

    WHOO PART FIFTEEN!!! So, in honor of part 15, at the comments place (neh first result), I want of you peoples to tell me what an awesome secret (and it cant be some lame secret like i have a dog or whatever), a deep dark secret that he or she would never ever tell someone. Like Lucy has a brother named Frank, Racer is a Hunter of Artemis, etc. Your hint for what I'm going to do is Echo Cave. For all you Once Upon A Time fans, get excited. Okay. Lights, Camera, ACTION!!- When Acheolus dies, the hotel starts to crumble and concave. Lucy, Sophie, Lucas, and I grab our backpacks and run for the front exit. I begin to pull my hair into a ponytail and unzip my backpack. "Well, this was the best day to pack extra clothes." I notice that Lucy and Sophie are looking at me expectantly, while Lucas just kicked the ground. "I should have done something. Like shot him with lightning before it happened. Or had a ventus come and take him to Boreas' palace. Or-" Sophie cuts him off. "You stuck to the plan. At least, you didn't just stand there in shock or jump on his back and yell 'PUNK!' like somebody! Lucy! Lets just change and go back to the ship." We go to a gas station across the street and go into the bathrooms to change into our camp t shirts and shorts. I let Lucy and Lucas walk ahead while I talk to Sophie. "Hey, Sophie. Can I talk to you for a second?" "Yeah. Why?" "Well you know how I can do all that freshwater stuff now? I want you to teach me." "Teach you what? How to be a goddess? I have no experience in that field." "No. About how to control water and use it. Can you do that for me?" Sophie looks at me in surprise. "Uh sure. We better go catch up with Lucas and Lucy." For a while we walk in silence and catch up to them after a bit. "No way." Lucy says jaw open with shock "Is that...Racer? Dude, she is shredding those waves! Kristen, you've got to see this! I look by the boat to see the slightly tall figure of Racer on a gray surfboard going under waves, through barrells, and grinding the top. "Last one to the ocean has to touch Travis' butt!!!!" I rip off my shirt and shorts revealing a blue bikini and board shorts. Sophie catches up to me and screams, "FIRST LESSON!!!" She jumps onto a wave and flattens part of the water to create a platform for her to surf on. I do the same and catch up to her. We both pause on top of a wave while we watch Lucy come up a second before Lucas. She groans and walks up to Travis, who is applying suntan lotion, and slaps his butt. "WHAT THE HECK DID YOU DO THAT FOR, WOMAN?" She runs to the shore and backflops into a wave, while Lucas sets up his beach blanket next to Noah's, who is tinkering with a metal contraption. Chloe is meditating on the shore, Lauren is drinking a pina colada, Maddie is applying waterproof makeup, Olivia is reading a novel under an umbrella with an owl on it, and Jack is growing a mango tree. Lucy has a sword and is chopping the waves laughing maniacally. It feels so good to have everything be normal. Then I see the sand swallow up everyone except for Racer and me who are still on the waves.- Part 16 at Savvy (Savvy Series 1)

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2013

    Hello

    I wanted know if this is agood vook;-()

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2