Customer Reviews for

The Gymnastics Mystery: The Boxcar Children Mysteries

Average Rating 4.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Go boxcar children

I have not been reading these books for long ( about four weeks and a couple of days) but i am sure this will be a good one. If you have not read any boxcar i think you should start now, also if you love mystery books this is the book for you. So i am basicly saying you...
I have not been reading these books for long ( about four weeks and a couple of days) but i am sure this will be a good one. If you have not read any boxcar i think you should start now, also if you love mystery books this is the book for you. So i am basicly saying you should read these books because they are one of the best mystery books ever written and good job to the author who write this book you should never stop writing no matter what happens phisicly or emotionaly because your fans got you back and we will always be supporting through your up's or down's remember that
Keep writing love,
Me( Mia (not my real name)

posted by 10283700 on March 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

I am Joy

Hi write back to me please :)

posted by Universe142 on July 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Go boxcar children

    I have not been reading these books for long ( about four weeks and a couple of days) but i am sure this will be a good one. If you have not read any boxcar i think you should start now, also if you love mystery books this is the book for you. So i am basicly saying you should read these books because they are one of the best mystery books ever written and good job to the author who write this book you should never stop writing no matter what happens phisicly or emotionaly because your fans got you back and we will always be supporting through your up's or down's remember that
    Keep writing love,
    Me( Mia (not my real name)

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    ?byvhvhbtvtvttvtvttvtvtvtvtvamazing

    Crazy awesome

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Go Katya!

    GOOD BOOK

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    The best book ever!

    This is the best book ever i definetly recamend it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Awesome

    Awesome

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Cant put it down

    AAAsomeeeeee!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Love

    I love to do gymnastics and this book made me feel like i doing gymnastics.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2014

    Bios

    Use mine as a template. <p> FULL BIO AT fna RES ONE <br>
    Leotard: The competition leo that I described in my full bio, but wears black gymnastics shorts. <br> Rank: Head Coach and Captian. <br> Other: Runs the program and teaches each class.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    &star

    &heart but you suck

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    THE STAGE

    Where you perform which i will tell ya when you perform and what time on the annoucements thing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    Awesome

    The Gymnastics Mystery was SO good that once I started reading it I couldn't stop!! :-D :-D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2013

    Good

    Good

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    Cjhhugcx stfccglttttfcfbmcuvyhfhc

    Hcgcg vxryfdyu

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Omg

    HI NOOK BFF

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    This book is amazing !

    I had read the sample since i am a gymnast, and the sample was amazing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Great Book

    I read the sample and knew it was for me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Hello kitty

    It is a grest book and if you like mysteries you should definitly read this book:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    It is really good

    It is really cool cause i like mysteries.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    New chat room

    Wanna chat stay here reply to niallluv300

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    To anonymous

    You can only lend a book once

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2