Customer Reviews for

The Heat Reign: LeBron James, Dwyane Wade, Chris Bosh and the Miami Heat get their NBA title

Average Rating 4.5
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Good Book

This book is good for any Heat fan, and is an enjoyable collection of columns that cover the 2012 playoff run.

posted by JJD on November 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Miami Heat

I dont like the miami heat. I am from BOSTON. LeBron James stinks

posted by Anonymous on April 28, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    LBJ, bro!

    .

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Heat

    Is awesome be cool from a boy who is awesome called ajay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Tiago splitter sucks

    Lebron was beast on tiago

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    LeBron doing work

    Best block on tiago splitter

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Heat all day

    Heat and lakers go hard no matter if they make it to the finish or not.they are like the most famous/noticible teams of all times they. got most valuable players ever. But also some of the valuable players are getting to that retiring age. Lebron can get up in the lay ups but too old to it all fancy but its not the critcism that counts its the way u play the real thing/game/deal

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    LEBRON DOMINATES ALL OTHER B*****

    I AM OBSESEFD WITH LEBRON. THIS IS HEAT REGION U HERE ME DURANT YOU HEAR ME BRYANT YOU HEAR ME CARMELO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Miami heat vs. Chicago bulls

    Well its been a great ride. But the streak had to end sometime. Congrats to all Miami Heat players. 27 game winning streak. Second longest in NBA history. Six shy of the lakers back in 1971-1972 with wilt chaimberland and pat riley. Well played chicago.... well played..

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Son of a b.....

    Si called my mom a b andshe wentand told my dad and he said that son of a b

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Go back to clan

    You will be fine

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Wade is my favoreit basketball ever and James

    Wade and James are so cool God bless them two. The
    Heat are my fav team

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Chris Bosh in the house!!!

    Chris Bosh is my favorite one on the inferno team. He was also on Jessie. GOD BLESS HIM!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    August44

    My name is August i love this book so much i love love love love love love love it i payed seven dollers

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Lebron biggest fanz

    Lebron is the best in the nba player in history an if you think other wise let me kno!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Good

    The first review the dude can't spell........Lmaaaaaooooo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Beast mode

    So cool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Let.s go

    Lets go BUCKS BABY!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1