Customer Reviews for

The Henry Sessions (Disarm #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 116 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(61)

4 Star

(38)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 116 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Totally hooked

    :-) love it....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Love henry...

    Even though i wanted to shake him...i understood his choices.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 28, 2013

    highly recommended

    Awesome read. I always feel it adds to the story to be able to read the point of view of the the other person involved.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    I am hooked on this series.

    :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Abc

    AMBCG

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Curse words? Not a good material for children!!!

    My daughter brought my attention to this. She noticed that this book has curse words in it. I cannot and will not recommend this type of books for children.

    - A Concerned Parent
    Arlington, TX

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 7, 2013

    I LOVE this series! It might be a short read, but theres just so

    I LOVE this series! It might be a short read, but theres just something about it that keeps me reading. Can't wait to read about what is going to happen next!!


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Beautiful love story

    This one may be my favorite yet!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    WOW!!

    Great book!! Loved the series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Excellent series....Very well written....Each book is less than

    Excellent series....Very well written....Each book is less than 200 pages. However....they are only 99 cents each. So for $5.00 you get a wonderfully written...touching story by a talented author. To me it was worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Love hate relationship

    You want love to hate him and hate to love him!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 23, 2012

    I have absolutely loves this series.

    I have absolutely loves this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 22, 2012

    Excellent contemporary romance!  I read all of the books

    Excellent contemporary romance! 








    I read all of the books in this series in two days.  Great story! Only complaint: Typos!  They all need another run through by an editor.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Great story!

    I loved getting to know Henry better and am looking forward to the next book. I wish the stories were longer or combined all into one book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    This book was awesome! I love the series, you wont regret readin

    This book was awesome! I love the series, you wont regret reading it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Great read

    Very good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Love it!

    I love Henry! Good book just to dang short...oh well.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 13, 2012

    This was interesting to hear Henry's voice. I love the series..

    This was interesting to hear Henry's voice. I love the series....need to finish soon!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2012

    I loved hearing the story from Henry's point of view. It was gre

    I loved hearing the story from Henry's point of view. It was great to see his side and how his love for Elsie grew over the years. Made the decision of him letting her go make sense even though I didn't like it! I cannot wait to dive into the next book to see what the next chapter has in store for these two.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Heart warming

    Can not stop reading this series....sooo good...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 116 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6