Customer Reviews for

The Hero's Guide to Saving Your Kingdom

Average Rating 4.5
( 63 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(49)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 63 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    Funny

    Humor is both outrageous and subtle. Sure to make a reader of anyone who sees fairy tales with a cynical eye and wonders about the rest of the story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Reads like Disney movie

    Funny, sweet, awesome story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Wonderful

    I loved it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    LOVED IT!

    With comedy, action, and adventure, the four prince Charmings save (or try to save) their kingdoms, their reputation, and well... EVERYTHING!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Awesone

    Wooooo

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    :)

    This series seems interesting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Best. Book. EVER!

    My cousin introduced this to me. I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!! This was probably one of the best books I have ever read, and thats saying a lot!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Gret a Fuck my cummy balls

    They are cummy

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    *************************************************************************************************************************************************--*****

    ***************************************************************************************************$*************************$$$$$$$%%%%%%%$$$$$$********************

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Wow

    The person above me loved this book <3

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Great book so far!

    Now I havent finished reading it yet, but so far theres plenty of action (incuding the princes and prinsesses), funny parts , and so far there hasent been any kissing at all!Now, I'm happy of that because honestly I dont like kissing as much as the rest of my family does.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2014

    Greatness!!!

    This book is fantastic! Not only is it chock full of humor, but it has a riveting story too! A band of misunderstood heroes band together to save the kingdom(s) from utter chaos

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    **********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

    I rate it huge! What's it like(i haven't read it yet)

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Hilarious fairy tale twist

    This book frequently had me laughing out loud. Fitting humor and adventure for Riordan fans.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Very popular with the kids

    Our elementary school kids were on a waiting list for this book at the local public library, so I bought a copy for our school library. Evidently, this book is very popular with the kids.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    This book

    Awesome!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    WOW!!!!!!!!!!!

    Words cant describe how AWESOME this book is ! Sooo funny!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    I love this book

    It is one of the most amazing books i ever read and i am super excited that the next book is coming out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Click here!!!

    This is a must read book. Cant put it down. If you havent read it, then read it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Highly Recommended!

    My 10 year old son absolutely loved this book. He's very excited that a second book will be coming out in April 2013.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 63 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4