Customer Reviews for

The Hidden Kingdom (Wings of Fire Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 183 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(162)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

33 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Others were great

The other in the series where great im sure this one will be great to! I dont love glory but read sampl from other book it was great!!!

posted by 10589838 on April 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

Worst book EVER

:P bad book. No respect at all

posted by 17109588 on June 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 183 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Others were great

    The other in the series where great im sure this one will be great to! I dont love glory but read sampl from other book it was great!!!

    33 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Great as the others, guys!

    I loved it! In the beginning, I honestly didn't like Glory. But by the end, I had a new-found respect for her. Like the other books in the series, this book is amazing. Maybe even better than the others! It's a bit... softer than the others, containing a bit less violence. Oh, and, don't start it before something important, cause you won't put it down for a whike!

    27 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    I love this series the first 2 were great and im 100% sure this

    I love this series the first 2 were great and im 100% sure this is gonna be great too.

    26 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Amazin

    This is the best one so far. The first and second were rly good and the third wuz AMAZING!!!!!!

    18 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Awesome book

    Very interesting and is a great fantasy

    17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Clay

    Awsome its just like i imagined it

    17 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    This is is the best book ever

    Read it glory becomes? Find out in the third wing of fire book aka the third book in the best series ever.

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Good

    Just amazing likebthe rest of the series. Whoever doesnt think so must not like good books
    -zombiekiller1

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Alexandra

    Love all the books.

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Epicness

    Mark my words. Best. Series. EVAH!!!!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    I LOVE IT

    I read the first two and i loved them, when i went to bns
    with my dad and sis i found this book and i asked my dad
    and he installed it on my nook.
    So buy it!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Awesome

    Great book

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Cool.I red the outhers and thay are sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    Cool.I red the outhers and thay are soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Five star reveiw!!!

    This book is a gread third book to the wings of fire series. I highly recomend it to anyone interested. This book is unpredictable and ends in a cliff hanger. I cant wait to read the next one!!! :-)

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Wing of fire review

    Read book 1 and 2 hope for 4

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 12, 2013

    Great

    Bought this for my grandson...he was thrilled!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Great third book

    I am so glad that as soon as I got my nook I was able to read this great book on it.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Really good!

    Great read!! If you love dragons you will love this! A little short for my taste, about 100 pages or so, but still a great read! Really liked this one and all of the others!!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    This book is amazing!

    This book is amazing! I feel like i'm in the book when i read it! I just can't put it down! When i finished the book, i wanted to read the next book, but it's not out yet. So i came back the next day, and went to my room to read my book, but i already finished it! So i highly recommend this book. But just to warn you, there is a lot of violence in this book. So if you don't like violent books, this one's not for you.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Worst book EVER

    :P bad book. No respect at all

    5 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 183 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10