Customer Reviews for

The Highlander Series 7-Book Bundle

Average Rating 5
( 35 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted May 3, 2012

    Love Karen Marie Moning!!!

    I thoroughly enjoyed each and every one of these books. Being able to read them consecutively was a delight even though all of the books can be read individually without the others. Karen Marie Moning has become one of my all-time favorite authors. I also highly recommend the "Fever" series!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 4, 2012

    High on my A list

    So far I love these books... I like the fact that I was able to purchase all of the books at once and I now am able to read them instantly.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    I'm re-purchasing and adding to the series!

    That's how much I enjoyed the first four books, and Ms. Moning's writing ! The MacKelter Men are Highlander men with a mission! Druids who serve rhe Seelie Queen to protect our two worlds from each other. Ms. Moning brings us on an adventure that traverses time, and worlds and shows us that we women folk can have our cake and eat it too. Or is it eat our cake and have it? Read it and find out for yourselves!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    LOVED THIS SERIES

    Great romance, steamy sex, and terrific storylines. Love how same characters appeared in following books

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Great writer

    Love how parts tangle with her Fever series :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    I LOVE THEM ALL!!!

    I have read all her books and each one keeps you on the edge of your seat. Karen Moning's books are highly adictive I love them all!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 24, 2012

    I absolutely love everything she writes. I read the Highlander

    I absolutely love everything she writes. I read the Highlander Series about 2 years ago and I'm thinking about reading them again. I've already read the Fever Series a couple of times. I just can't get enough of her style of writing. I wish she had 100 books on the market right now. I'd be broke and happy.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 27, 2014

    Another great series to add to my top 10 list! Loved every sing

    Another great series to add to my top 10 list! Loved every single story...couldn't get enough of these Highlanders! Can't wait for more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2014

    Amazing

    Amazing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 13, 2013

    I own all 7 of the paperback copies and have loved them all and

    I own all 7 of the paperback copies and have loved them all and have read them all so many times that they are tattered. I now will buy this set. I wish she would go back to writing this type of story. They are wonderful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 27, 2013

    I have read the whole series and you won't be able to put them d

    I have read the whole series and you won't be able to put them down. They are wonderful!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Amazing

    The Highlander series...to die for. I have read each until the bindings were worn and i had to buy nee copies. Amazing stories.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Absolutely love the Highlander Series!!  Once I started reading

    Absolutely love the Highlander Series!!  Once I started reading the book, I could not put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Great

    Love, Love her books!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Love

    Love her book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    Joslynreyes

    Love all of her books. Her writing style is so smooth it captivates and just does not want to let go.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 29, 2012

    Too bad I have already purchased 4 books of this series. ( 3 lef

    Too bad I have already purchased 4 books of this series. ( 3 left to buy). would have been cheaper for me if purchased in the bundle. I love the Highlander series. These are the first eBooks I have purchased for my NOOK. I will read them again and again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 29, 2012

    Awesome series

    I originally read the series a few years ago. Enjoyed them so much, I kept the series to read again. Now that I have a Nook, I purchased the set. The author did an excellent job.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 22, 2012

    highlander series

    i love karen moning books and im sure i will also like this one.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    The series to read

    Utterly entertaining, impossible not to enjoy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2