Customer Reviews for

The Hit (Will Robie Series #2)

Average Rating 4
( 537 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(274)

4 Star

(152)

3 Star

(63)

2 Star

(25)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

21 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Great read

Always enjoy this author, this book did not dissapoint

posted by GianFL on April 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Cool

Good

posted by Anonymous on April 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 274 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 14
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Loved it!

    Loved it!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    David Baldacci is a wonderful writer and is as good as John Grisham.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Very highly recommended!

    I've not quite finished reading it, but am on pins and needles and can't wait to see the ending!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 31, 2013

    Big Baldacci Fan

    After my husband read ALL Baldacci's books, he was anxiously waiting for a new one to be published and this author never disappoints - as always, it was an exciting pleasure to read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    David Baldacci did it again!

    From page one to the end, this book is one that I didn't want to put down. I have no idea how Baldacci keeps writing these fantastic books. This is one of his best, but I say that after reading all the other books he has written. To any one who reads this, just enjoy!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 18, 2013

    An exciting read if you like assassins - which I do

    I don't much like reviewers that give away even small parts of a good story sp ill just sy I enjoyed this book very much. Baldacci is a writer that can entertain and keep you wanting more.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 2, 2015

    Always a great read!  Never a let down.

    Always a great read!  Never a let down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2015

    Recommende

    I have read the first two Wil Robie series and can't wait to read the third. It held my interest begining to end. Haven't read a lot of David Baldacci but as long as there are Will Robie series I wil be back for more. Enjoyed the story and encourage anyone to give it a try.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2015

    Great!

    Great series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 27, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Highly Recommended

    David Baldacci books are hard to put down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2014

    Couldnot put it down

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2014

    Meloney

    Walks in and looks around

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2014

    Wes

    Jumped through the portal.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2014

    Piper

    No we were fighting you but its cleared up lets go i open the portal and jump through it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2014

    a must

    loved the twist

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 6, 2014

    Baldacci does it again!  Love his ability to make me NOT want to

    Baldacci does it again!  Love his ability to make me NOT want to ever stop reading his books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2014

    To a squirre and a vole ( were to request and read about brightstar)

    Brightstar quickly and gratefully snatches his prize and makesbhis way to hos secret den at raider res 1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 22, 2014

    Excellent thriller. Good dynamic between the two protagonists as

    Excellent thriller. Good dynamic between the two protagonists as they struggle to clean up an unfortunate situation. Looking forward to the Target

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2014

    A squirrel and a vole

    Is there for you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2014

    Excellent

    Great read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 274 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 14