Customer Reviews for

Hob

Average Rating 5
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

WICKED

ROBIN GOT HIS OWN KICK ASS WOMAN. ANOTHER AWESOME TALE BY MS.BELL IF YOU HAVE NOT READ THE GREY COURT SERIES YOU ARE MISSING OUT...

posted by Kimmi0 on January 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellently written. The entire series was  worth reading. Can n

Excellently written. The entire series was  worth reading. Can not wait for the next book. There must be a next book In this series simply because Oberon's story is also worth telling. 

posted by ddaniel04 on July 14, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    WICKED


    ROBIN GOT HIS OWN KICK ASS WOMAN. ANOTHER AWESOME TALE BY MS.BELL IF YOU HAVE NOT READ THE GREY COURT SERIES YOU ARE MISSING OUT...

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Best yet

    Great read. Best yet! I cant wait for Oberons book

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 23, 2013

    Loved it, loved it.....laughed out loud, held my breath....can't

    Loved it, loved it.....laughed out loud, held my breath....can't wait for the next installment! Long live the Hob :)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    I love the book. The best one of the Gray Court. Dana Marie Bell

    I love the book. The best one of the Gray Court. Dana Marie Bell writes amazing stories.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Great book

    I really love this book, its my new fav of the sires and i cant wait for te next book.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 23, 2013

    I love this book, Hands-down best of the series. This book had m

    I love this book, Hands-down best of the series. This book had me laughing out loud. I will be reading it again.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Great

    I couldn't put it down. Very anxious for the next one. She left enough of the story hanging that it will flow nicely into the next one. Perfect!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 10, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    very good

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Great!

    Great read! Love this author!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Yet another wonderful story from Ms.Bell.

    Yet another wonderful story from Ms.Bell.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 22, 2013

    Loved Hob's story

    He found the perfect mate!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Great book!

    Yet another great book in this series. I just hate wsiting for the next one now! The Hob has a woman to match him in personality and quirks. Highly recommend this book & the whole series.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Best book eva

    Man robin got himself a nice fist of death girl lol. One of the best books yet!!!!!! The grey court series is awsome and the simply fact she left us hanging at the end but it keeps me more hyped to see what happens to the king :) 10 stars dana marie bell.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Great story

    I waited for a long time to read Robin's story and it was so worth it. Awesome story and now I wait for the next one.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Best of the series so far.

    This is bk 4. I have liked each more then the last. All 4 have been sooooo good. Start with Leo and Ruby. But Robin... Just Awesome.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 14, 2013

    Excellently written. The entire series was  worth reading. Can n

    Excellently written. The entire series was  worth reading. Can not wait for the next book. There must be a next book In this series simply because Oberon's story is also worth telling. 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 9, 2013

    I loved this book. Kept me on my toes , really didn't want it to

    I loved this book. Kept me on my toes , really didn't want it to end. Cannot wait for Oberon's story!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Love this!!!!!!

    Took me in, hook line and sinker. Eagerly awaiting the next book. ( Because Ms. Bell could NOT be so cruel as to end the tale of such wonderful characters)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Great series

    Must read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 25, 2015

    more from this reviewer

    The Hob is one of the most feared members of Oberon's court next

    The Hob is one of the most feared members of Oberon's court next to Oberon himself. He sees many others find their true mates. Is there someone out there for him? Michaela is a pediatric nurse who deals with children with cancer. Her heart is an open book. She sees the good in everyone. Can these two souls find each other and be complete or will tragedy tear them apart? I really enjoyed this story. I was happy that The Hob finally found love and someone who accepted him for who and what he was. This book is not a stand alone. To fully enjoy this story, I recommend that you read the earlier books in this series. The ending is an excellent introduction to the next book in the series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3