Customer Reviews for

The Hunger Games - The Ultimate Quiz Book

Average Rating 4
( 124 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(89)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

20 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Luv this!!!!

I really like this! If you are a big Hunger Games fan, like me, GET THIS!!!! It contains around 200 awesome questions to test your knowledge on the series and new movie!! I took this quiz with a few of my friends and we had alot of fun with this!!! :)

posted by Anonymous on June 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

What ?!?!?! @$#%%$# !

Dont get the sample unless you like reading all the publisher details and stuff. I expected at least 5-10 questions but i got none at all on the sample. If you want the questions youll have to actually buy it. Just get this into your head :
THE SA...
Dont get the sample unless you like reading all the publisher details and stuff. I expected at least 5-10 questions but i got none at all on the sample. If you want the questions youll have to actually buy it. Just get this into your head :
THE SAMPLE SUCKS ! ! ! ! ! !

posted by Anonymous on July 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 124 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Luv this!!!!

    I really like this! If you are a big Hunger Games fan, like me, GET THIS!!!! It contains around 200 awesome questions to test your knowledge on the series and new movie!! I took this quiz with a few of my friends and we had alot of fun with this!!! :)

    20 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    What ?!?!?! @$#%%$# !

    Dont get the sample unless you like reading all the publisher details and stuff. I expected at least 5-10 questions but i got none at all on the sample. If you want the questions youll have to actually buy it. Just get this into your head :
    THE SAMPLE SUCKS ! ! ! ! ! !

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Awesome!!!!!!!

    This nook book is for all you Hunger Games fanatics!!! When i bought i was so amazed at the details.It is so worth getting!!!! I hope you all take me seriously when i say this is a great trivia book. Hope you all enjoy!!!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Boringby yourself

    If u want some fun with this book, read it with a friend thats fimiliar with the hunger games.

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Ok

    That was a really short sample so i didnt get the really get the feel of what it would be like

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Samples are stupid!

    Don't get the sample! It is rotten!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Hi

    Don't get the sample. The book is very good.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    I can't even download

    It gave my nook a virus

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Me chat

    Ill chat with u

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Stinks

    Dont get it or the sample becauce in the sample there is nothing about the book if you count publishing it really isnt good.

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Awesome

    Awesome

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Turtle shell 1570

    Great so far!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    This book

    This book is great! You will only have fun with this if you have read all the books and/or watched the movie and lastly you have to be good at trivia and know about every detail from the book and movie. I gave it a four out of five because it is a lot shorter than i had hoped it was. By the way DO NOT GET THE SAMPLE unless you are intrested about the publisher. Rhis nook is fun to have on a boreing bus ride,with friends or just by yourself.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    To Anonymous Jaan. 5

    In the country of United Kindom, words are spelled differently, like grey and coulor and favourite.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Preview

    I only bought the preview, but it was terrible. It would of gotten a zero, but there was no choice. I only got the preview and it was four pages long. There was nothing interesting. THIS IS ONLY BASED ON THE PREVIEW!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    :(

    Just got the free sample to see if id like the book and only got to read till the copyright page. Disappointing

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Not fair

    If you want this book just get it i got the free sample to see what it was about and all i could read was the copyright. Wouldnt let me read a single page of the book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Miko!

    Just what?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Quiz

    Hey are they hard questins

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2014

    Ashley

    Nook sex reply to ashley

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 124 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7