Customer Reviews for

The Husband School

Average Rating 4
( 128 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(37)

3 Star

(27)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Kentucky41

Feel good book. Could easily been a full length entertaining book

posted by 15543745 on September 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Just ok

The story as a whole was good, but there wasn't much focus on the main couple. All characters were well developed but most attention was spent on the entire town for such a short book. Wouldnt mind seeing some of the other characters stories played out, but I havent fou...
The story as a whole was good, but there wasn't much focus on the main couple. All characters were well developed but most attention was spent on the entire town for such a short book. Wouldnt mind seeing some of the other characters stories played out, but I havent found anything that hints that's going to happen. There were several times I couldnt tell who was saying something or who it was being said to. Overall, not very impressed with this one.

posted by 10529709 on September 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted September 6, 2013

    A throughly enjoyable book!! Loved the characters and the writi

    A throughly enjoyable book!! Loved the characters and the writing style. Felt like I was actually visiting Willing and falling in like and love with the locals! There was just the right amount of romance, laughs and tears! Thanks for the free read and I will be reading more of this author's books!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    loved it!

    Finally a beautiful romance without the smut and foul language!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Really like it

    I really liked this book wished it was longer and cant wait for more!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    Great book

    Can't wait to read more!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2013

    Great story

    Something about cowboys, first love, last love and the small town. Great story. Must read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2013

    Highly recommended

    This book is great some parts sad but worth it this author never seems to stop with great storys I've never read a book of her that I didn't like

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 6, 2013

    Great book!  Characters that you can identify with and it was a

    Great book!  Characters that you can identify with and it was a good read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2013

    great romance novel

    the story is wonderful and the characters are people you'd like to know. the way the residents pull together to try and save their town is heartwarming & hilarious.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2014

    THIRD FORM OF GOOD---THE BEST

    I wish if I could read another 200 pages of this book. Never lost interest from start to finish.
    Abbas Zaidi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2014

    V

    L

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    Cute

    This is a very cute story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    To Bo

    Oliver twist

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 27, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Loved this story!

    Loved this story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Middle school and high school

    7 th - 12th

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    Opal

    This is the stuff i forgot to say in my bio: fave song love is an open door gender female status single but looking for a bf no pets belives God is lord of my life

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    Sabrinas bio

    Gender female hair color red eye color blue personalty get to know me pets i have 3 style egular clothes looking for a bf dream to be a solo singer fav song let it go and say something im geving up on u and everythingbis awsome friends opal siblings arriana

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    Bo

    Whivh one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    KYKER AND NICHOLE ARE LKED FROK HERE

    -raven

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    Jonathon

    ""Hmm"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    A must read!!!

    I loved this book the romance was very cute. It was sweet and tender without getting all gross. You can be romantic without sex scenes. I didnt want this book to end! i would reconmend this book to anybody it was adorable!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3