Customer Reviews for

The Isis Collar (Blood Singer Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2015

    Meadowleap

    "Thank you," she meowed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2015

    Mistysky

    Nodded to Emberglow and padded out to hunt.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2015

    Goldenfire & Snaketail

    The two cats padded in cautiously. One was a golden furred she - cat with amber eyes. The other was a midnight black tom with emerald-green eyes. The tom stepped forward, "Hello I am Snaketail and this is my sister Goldenfire. We were wondering if we could join?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2015

    Dustclaw

    [So sorry Whisper! That's happened to me before as well...]

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2015

    Lunawing & Lostkit

    Lunawing nudges Lostkit up

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2015

    Join the rebellion

    Join the rebels at rebellion all res. The leaders are becoming contaminated at the republic ethics and athenian constitution. We need your hekp to build a better stronger empire t control efficiently. And dont worry you will be rewarded.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2015

    Stargaze and Dreambow

    Stargaze and his sister pad in. "Hi, may we join your clan?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2015

    Dots

    She sits in a corner of camp.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2015

    Squirrelpaw

    Can i join?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2015

    Tigerfang

    May i join

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2015

    Burstwing and angelkit

    The lounged around camp together

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2015

    Moon and Artic

    They stumble in about two moons each but they stoe in their tracks saying at te smetime woah

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2015

    Breezeheart -Ebonykit

    We're back. Hello?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2015

    Lilywolf to Feathercloud!

    I'm looking for someone called Feathercloud now! If you know her or are her have her go to "seldom scene" in the book titled Coba! I must speak to her! ~ Lilywolf &hearts

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2015

    Gemini

    A sandy collered tom pads in. He has one yellow eye and ine blue eye. He sits in the middle and yowls out "where is the leader!? I would like to join!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2015

    Mossfur

    (Sorry. Horseclan is really keeping me on my toes right now.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2015

    Firenight & Equinoxkit

    Will be on for half an hour or so if you need me...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2015

    WhisperStar

    (Bah. Sorry but I'm quitting rp. My Post's at "Bai My Lovelies" only res. Bai!)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2015

    Sandpelt

    Can i join

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2015

    Fallenfoot

    May i join.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2