Customer Reviews for

The John Green eSampler

Average Rating 4.5
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(35)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    Great for those getting into John Green

    I couldn't decide which John Green book to read first, so these samples really helped me pick. They give you the first few chapters of each book, just enough to decide if you're hooked or not. I'm planning to buy all his books eventually, but when money and time keep you from that, book samplers are best! DFTBA :D

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    i love john green.

    john green is amazing. he is tied with jk rowling for my favorite author. i love all of his books, can't wait for the fault in our stars!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2014

    Great

    These books are absolutey amazing! I love the fault in our stars soooooo much. Cant wait to get the full version. This sampler a must-get, cause its free and the books are amazing.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    Nerdfighters

    I love love love LOVE John green. I will always be a nerdfighter

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    John Green Is amazing!!

    John Green Is amazing!!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2014

    Highly recommended

    After reading faults in our stars, the sampler made it so nice for me to know which one of John Greens ' books I want to buy, and if any appealed to me. The sampler just made it so nice and easy...

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    JOHN GREEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    John Green! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Crash Course!!!!!! Hank Green!!!!!!!!! OMGOMGOMG!!!!!!!!!!!$!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    F

    I vpllkukdc

    3 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2014

    Really good

    Now i know which ones to read

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2014

    Granja.fatima@yahoo.com

    Add me c: Also i loved The Fault in our Stars c:

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2015

    DFTBA!!!

    Nerdfighters are the absolute best.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2015

    Sara

    He is such a good author. I love the book The Fault in Our Stars!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2015

    to adelade

    Ugh ik who u r. Stop

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2015

    Secret keeper

    At secret res. 1-6. The perfect place to say anything that you cant tell your friends. I also give advice.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2015

    This book...

    I read all of r
    There


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2015

    Need to chat with someone

    Hello

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2015

    Macey t below

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2015

    Kaitie To Kylie

    Where are you?!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2015

    Kylie

    Wait, Macey did you have sex or were you ra<_>ped??

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2015

    Hi

    Kissbyour hand 3 times then post this on 3 other books then look under your pillow

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2