Customer Reviews for

The Karate Mouse (Geronimo Stilton Series #40)

Average Rating 4.5
( 60 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(47)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

The karate mouse

Looks like a good book

posted by Anonymous on December 4, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Lia

I mean school

posted by Anonymous on January 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 60 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Taylor

    Looks at ur big coc.k gaping

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Brian

    Walks in wearing cowboy attire

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2014

    James

    Jumps up to the clouds

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Tap here -----------------> [ ]

    Look at my sword my diamond sword
    ==[:::::::::::::::::::::::>

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Me gusta

    Me encantan estos libros

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    Awsome

    Very very very veeeeeeeeeery good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Tis book is------------

    AMAZING!!!!!i love gerinmo CONGRATS! G

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    :)

    I am going to read it now

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Cool

    Thats right

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    DEVIN

    no you are the ugliest person I have ever met. And you smell like farts.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Pooja Mirkhelker

    Awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    To the person who said uug in their review

    Uug to you. Boooooooo to you. I mean it. You are a dork. You are stupid. You are weird.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Um

    Awesomely amazingly amazing awwsome cool double cool awesomazing absolootly fantasticly book. Should be fa-mouse !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    awesome book

    Great 7 and8year olds love it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    By Mikayla Jasmine Darville Age:9

    I like the whole series. At my elementary school we have the whole geronimo stilton series,and I have read a very good amount. The wholebseries is awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    To DEVIN

    Your a hottie. Will you marry me? PS the book is great.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Ugg

    OMG! That was a hurable book I mean really you nut bags are stupid if you like this and I am fad

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Hi

    Hi is their a cute girl out there:):):)

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Amazmw E Madison

    Great

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    To 7

    It does

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 60 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3