BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Kiss (Witch and Wizard Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 179 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(121)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

28 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

I cant believe it!!!!!

Its unbelievable that both there is another one and it comes out in February of NEXT year! I want it NOW! Hurry hurry James please! Did i mention that i read all of these books in like a day each? Well its true and he should hurry already!

posted by 11240948 on September 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Another great read...

Another great read in the series! I have liked all of the Witch and Wizard books so far. All of them are real page turners, suspenseful, and interesting. Check them out!

posted by CNUcrazy09 on February 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 179 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    I cant believe it!!!!!

    Its unbelievable that both there is another one and it comes out in February of NEXT year! I want it NOW! Hurry hurry James please! Did i mention that i read all of these books in like a day each? Well its true and he should hurry already!

    28 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    YESSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ME WANT MOAR!!!!!!! ME SATISFYED!!!!! (Spelling...)

    11 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Dear unhelpful reviewers:

    If you feel so inclined to leave a review, please leave a helpful one.
    "YESSSSSS!!!!" and "ahsdjshj" are not helpful.
    Thankyou.

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Best one yet

    Couldnt put it down! Shocking things in this book! One of the best books ive read! Must read series!

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Amazing!

    For those people who refuse to read this book because "you were perfectly happy with the third book being the last" this book is amazing! Get over it! There is a twist in the end that will shock you-- at least, it shocked me. READ THIS BOOK!!!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Omg

    Ok, so i just read the book and i was kind of disappointed. I was ok with a little romance but james paatterson seemed to turn it into a full on romance book

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Another great read...

    Another great read in the series! I have liked all of the Witch and Wizard books so far. All of them are real page turners, suspenseful, and interesting. Check them out!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    The Kiss: Witch & Wizard book four

    Very good book. And there is not a vere big time jump betweeb the third and fourth book amd it is very enjoyable for the whole family. Guys will love it too because its not about a lot of kissing though tjrer is some but it has a lot og violence that male readers will love and the parts full of love and lust are good for the girls. Males and females of all ages will lve this anventure and world saving story full of teenage love.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    On my moma

    On my moma on my swag i look good

    5 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    To ?????

    I think you should read it all of the other books in the series were good.This one doesn't seem that good,but Jame Patterson's books alway turn out good in the end.With Maximum Ride he seemed to make half of it related to each other and the other half not.That kinda seems like what he's doning here.I recommend the pther books in this seies and Maximum Ride very highly and also recomennd all of his bother books.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Ok

    They should have stoped with the fire... this book was ok but not one of his best

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    To:Ethan Spradlin

    Recommend
    *This series
    *Daniel X series
    *middle school series by Mr.Pattterson
    *I Funny
    *out of my mind

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Ffyffdgnehyhfbeh

    Why is he writing another one? I was perfectly satisfied with the last one! A total waste of his time. I for one refuse to read this book.

    3 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Page47 so far...

    It is riveting..the same fast paced action romance humor as the last ones.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Awesome

    Is there another book? This series was really good!!! I still have never read the very first book in this series

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Worthy of fireworks!!!

    This storh is really really good five stars!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    LOVE!

    This trilogy is amazing. Patterson at his best!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Yes!

    Finally another book!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    ?????

    Should i read this book i donknow you tell me

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Awesome

    Awesome!!!!!!! Can't wait!!!!:) :P
    This is going to be an awesome book!!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 179 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9