Customer Reviews for

The Kiss Trilogy

Average Rating 4.5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Loved it!

I loved the short series. Wish it was longer though.

posted by Anonymous on January 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

ending cut short...

it was nice, however the ending was cut short. the author seemed to lost interest at the end. it could have been written a bit longer to give a nice ending...

posted by skie1 on December 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Loved it!

    I loved the short series. Wish it was longer though.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Wish it was longer!

    Loved the story..hooked me right from the start. Only downfall was how fast and short it was....

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    ending cut short...

    it was nice, however the ending was cut short. the author seemed to lost interest at the end. it could have been written a bit longer to give a nice ending...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Great story line, and the ending leaves you chomping for more, h

    Great story line, and the ending leaves you chomping for more, highly recommended

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    Loved 'em!

    Loved books 1 & 2! 3rd book needed more substance. Too much time given to the "tragedy", and the timeline was too long , with the story wrapping up too fast. Kind of felt cheated on book 3; needed moe interaction between Kayla & Jaimie.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    Its good

    I love books like this

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Really good!

    It only goes to show that sometimes the best laid plans can have the same affect as lighting a sparkler on the Fourth of July! That's how I would describe this Trilogy. Once I started reading, I couldn't put it down! My only complaint is that it was too short of a story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Wow

    Great book but it was way to short!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Cute story but the ending sucks....

    Im sorry but the end is to aburpt. The book otherwise is very good...would have liked more of an ending

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Good read... this was a down to earth rich guy

    I enjoyed the story line different from all the other million/billionare stories.... this one actually took a train and drove a
    Dodge truck lol how refreshing is that... Wish the ending wasn't so rushed... could have added 10-12 more pages just to elaborate more on the ending


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Good

    I really enjoyed this book! Really good plot and characters. I was dissapointed in the ending though because it seemed rushed like....good good awesome yay omg!!!!...theeeennn blah...the end...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Great story!

    Really enjoyed the story, it could of easily hafd an epilogue to truly finish it but still a good read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Really cute series

    Loved it :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Not happy

    The author wasted my time and my money reading these books didnt make any sense purchasing the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Gotta have more

    So good....a little short. Kay deserves more....lol and we do too!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2