Customer Reviews for

The Last Honest Woman: The Oa??Hurleys

Average Rating 4
( 81 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

great

Finished this book in less than half a day. It was a good read.

posted by danja on March 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

G

Uggggggggg neeeddd internet

posted by Anonymous on March 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 81 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2014

    Eagle & Winter

    A muscular dark bay stallion with hazel brown eyes, a flowing mane and tail and feathers trots in next to a pretty dapple grey mare with knowing dark brown eyes, a long flowing mane and tail and feathers. "Hi! I'm Winter." The mare says. "Can we join? " Asks the stallion

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2014

    Heretoga

    He was unsure how to approach someone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2014

    Summer

    An almost golden mare trotted in. (Can i join?)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2014

    A human

    It quickly ties a rope around Thunder and pulls a string, making its armor go spiky. It throws spears at the charging horses, then rolls the fallen horse (Thunder) down the hill, where more humans take it to 'tribal dae' last res.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2014

    Starlight

    Neighs somewhere in the distance.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    Smoke

    Boredness

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2014

    Nightmare

    Sleeps

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2014

    Falcon

    He adds in a extra burst of speed to see if she could keep up.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2014

    Flash and Flame

    Flash: races around nickering for aomeone to join him

    Flare: she settked down and gracefully grazed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2014

    Arrow

    She Watched wereily and went to run. Streching her legs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    Lily

    Watches the race then grazes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2014

    Silver

    Watched. she had her roping rope behind her back just in case something went wrong

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    Waste of money

    Utter disappointment waste of money predictable from the beginning poor in every way

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 8, 2012

    Wonderful series

    Everything Nora writes is pure pleasure to read. This series has the added bonus of being longer than her more recent books. That's my only complaint, ever, is Nora's books need to be longer!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 7, 2012

    recommended.

    I am a fan of Nora Roberttss and looking forward to reading the rest of this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    I love this book!!!

    I love Nora Roberts and her as J.D. Robb, I bought my nook last year in July, by the end of July this year I would have read all of Nora Roberts and J. D. Robb books. I Love The Last Honest Woman, the charactors you fall in love with I get wrapped up in her books!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Honestly

    Why are my clothes in the street again...honestly i really just dont care...hot chelle rai!!!!!!!!!!!!! (I never read this book btw)

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    So, so.

    Ending felt rushed & incomplete. Felt like 2 or 3 chapters were missing. Was ok read, great writing but 182 pages??? Was not worth the money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 81 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5