Customer Reviews for

The Last Present

Average Rating 5
( 90 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(82)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

33 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

WHAH HOO

1. I AM THE FIRST REVEIW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 2. I NEED this book I LOVE Wendy Mass and her books!!!! They're all sooooo good! I love finally! That book is so good! I couldn't put it down.

posted by 11395851 on May 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Totally strange book!!!!

This book this sooo wierd. First if all leo is a poet? Who has that kind of time? Amanda is annoing. She needs to get over this guy and eat a hotdog. When kind of a name is Rory? Ray is totally random. Go rover scotes or whatever they are called. Angelina is creepy too....
This book this sooo wierd. First if all leo is a poet? Who has that kind of time? Amanda is annoing. She needs to get over this guy and eat a hotdog. When kind of a name is Rory? Ray is totally random. Go rover scotes or whatever they are called. Angelina is creepy too. Arbuckle can not be a real name? Bucky needs a life. I think he should have a hillbilly accent! Am a right huh, huh

posted by 18950667 on October 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 90 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    WHAH HOO

    1. I AM THE FIRST REVEIW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    2. I NEED this book I LOVE Wendy Mass and her books!!!! They're all sooooo good! I love finally! That book is so good! I couldn't put it down.

    33 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    Should i read it?

    I havnt read this book.........should i read it?

    20 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2013

    Read this comment

    Is it really the last book? Wendy Mass should totally write more awesome bestsellers. What's the point of reading if Wendy mass stops writing? Read this book and enjoy it. It might be the "Last Present" Wendy Mass gives us.

    20 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    THE BEST STORY EVER!!!

    This was such a great book to read. One of my all time favorites! Will Wendy Mass write another book to this series please!!!!!!-Anonymous

    20 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    Best book ever!!

    This bookwas AMAZING!!! But I can't wait for the next one to come and find out what happens between Leo and Amanda!! I love Wendy Mass

    19 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    MUST!!!!

    This is a must read for wendy mass fans! So goid!

    17 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    YAYYYYYYY

    I CANT WAIT ITS GONNA BE GREAT!

    16 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Yaaaaaay

    Love the series!!!

    14 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    Oh yeah

    I cant believe grace! Its so awesome the new things going on! A must read.

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    A good book

    This book was special and cool because you have to read each word very carefully to actually understand what is happening. You have to read it cover to cover.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    MORE STARS!!!

    i sware if I could I would give wendy mass 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000stars. I nominate Wendy Mass for the author of the next 1000000000 mileniums award. You have really changed the face of reading and i bet all of us are honored to even touch a book that has your ideas written on the page. Keep up the amazing work Wendy we all love you dearly. :)

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Great book

    This was a great book i hope another one comes out.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2013

    Aaaaaaaaa

    Amanda and leo kiss

    7 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    Bestie

    I loved 11birthdays 12finaly and 13 gifts the 4 out of 8 books is slowly going to get better and better me and my bestie are going to love it

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    Cant believe!!!

    Leo and amanda kissed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    :)

    Amazing book! One of my favoriye quotes now is "there are no coincidences in Willow Falls" its so much deeper than most people think. I think that part of its lesson is telling to always be expecting anything if its:good bad weird scary or even creepy. I loved this book and it deserves evry star I'm giving it.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    Amazing!!!!!!!!!!

    Ok, so first someone email or contact wendy mass because I need to find out more about what happens! A must read and hopefully not the last but one of the greatest wendy mass books. So many surprises this book is phenominal! If you do not want to buy this book for the money then get it somewhere else because its an amazing book worth every penny and more. Honestly there should be a movie or something! When I got back from my first semester college my sister told me that even though I am a littlenold for it tonread it and i loved ita!!
    - Shelly M

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Click if you want advice

    DO NOT READ THE REVIEW WITH THE TITLE : K. BECAUSE IT IS A HUGE SPOILER ALERT!!!!!!! I SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    I HADNT READ IT. NOW THE BOOK IS SPOILED FOR NE AND I HAVNT EVEN READ IT!!!!!!!!!! SO DONT READ IT!!! I AM WARNING YOU BECAUSE THEN YOU WILL BE MAD AT YOURSELF!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    Love it

    Greatest book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    A great way to end the series!!!!!
    Read it it is super good

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2013

    Omg

    Best book ever

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 90 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5