Customer Reviews for

The Logos Quiz

Average Rating 4
( 187 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(119)

4 Star

(31)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

161 out of 190 people found this review helpful.

Fun

This app is fun and all... but i just think that the nook would be more fun if we had temple run. Click yes if you think so too.

posted by Anonymous on November 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

175 out of 214 people found this review helpful.

Its okay

This should have more logos. Press yes if you agree but other than that it was good

posted by 11409655 on August 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 119 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    How do you update games

    PLEASE CAN SOMEONE TELL ME HOW TO UPDATE THEY SHOULD PUT MINECRAFT JETPACK JOYRIDE CLASH OF CLANS AND SUBWAY SURFERS IF YOU AGREE CLICK YES

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    AWESOME

    I got this game for me to play when im bored and i got stuck so i asked my mom and sister and now we all cant put it down because its so fun. This game gives you endless hours of fun for you and the whole family!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Anonymous

    The fox on level 3 is napster

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    The best game ive ever played has to be this.

    (The purple peace sign is craigslist by the way) i really like this app because if i get stuck i can do ot with my friends! Im happy its only 99¿ GET IT!!!






















































    3 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Love

    I love this app. The purple peace sign is craigslist the face (level one) is versace and the cross thing is chvey but put in chevrolete. Love it

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    answer

    the face on level one is Versace

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Person

    Really fun game if you like logos.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Cool

    Great game!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Great

    This app rocks

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Fun

    Very fun. I actually thought it would be easy. I have this on my ipod touch, and its very easy. Lots of researching for me!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Hard

    Fun but challenging!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    awsome

    this game is so addictingni finihed it all in one day it is hard but it gives you hints and then you can research it which is awsome though it could be alittle faster so just give it some time

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Highly Recommended!

    My family and friends play this together and we have such a good time! It is so much fun trying to figure out who knows the most and to discover new logos.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Awcfdcd

    Omg I cant believe I could stop playing the game long enough to write this. You should buy amediatly



    Sorry for spelling errors
    Josephine B C

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Much better than the one on my phone

    I really enjoyed this game. I think the hints are even better than similar games and the layouts are nice and function well. Obscure logos without being impossible. Very fun!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Awesome

    Best game ever! App and memory game that is easy and hard combined=cool!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Highly Recommend

    This app is great! I had so much fun figuring out who the logos belonged to. I had to use some of the hints because I never heard of some of the companies, but all in all, I really enjoyed it. No problems loading or anything. I hope they come out with another version!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    I enjoy the game, a change of pace and makes you think & try

    I enjoy the game, a change of pace and makes you think & try to remember. Not that hard to play and relaxing. I recommend this game to a few friends and they like it as well.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    ???

    Wats the black bird in level one ???

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Awsome!!!!!!

    FUN Game

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 119 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6