Customer Reviews for

The Logos Quiz

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

155 out of 184 people found this review helpful.

Fun

This app is fun and all... but i just think that the nook would be more fun if we had temple run. Click yes if you think so too.

posted by Anonymous on November 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

172 out of 208 people found this review helpful.

Its okay

This should have more logos. Press yes if you agree but other than that it was good

posted by 11409655 on August 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 185 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    need a way to exit here

    if u dont know they give u no way to escape here. not a great game because of this if they fix the problem its good. too specific for answers also

    15 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Not what I expected

    I thought this was a nook version of the ipad/iphone version.It isn't.It's a boring,limited,knockoff.Don't buy it!

    14 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Wonderful and addicting

    This game is so addicting. I intruduced this game to my friend and now we both are always trying to play it. It is very entertaining.

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Why

    When i try to put the right answer its INCORRECT!!!!!!!
    Used to like it but now im feed up!!!! : (

    8 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Help?

    What is the compass rose on level one? The purple peace sign is craigs list.

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Great game!

    The fox wearing headphones in level three is napster.

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Lov eit but confuzzling

    Wats the n in level one? In return, the purple peace sign ks craigs list

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Help

    What is the prple peace sign on level 1

    6 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    So fun!

    Purple peace sign:craigslist
    Gray US flag: US airways
    Face: versace
    Red and blue V: valvoline

    I am stuck! I need 6 more on level one. If you have answers, please tell me! I dont know what the pink sign is.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Super fun!!!!!!

    This game is really fun because as you play you begin to learn and recognize more logos. Its really fun to play with your parent or guardian because they could help you out too! Definetely worth the money! Make sure you buy it because the game runs vety well no glitches and so many rounds and levels that include so many logos, but to see what they areeee............ you just have to buy it to find out!!!!!!!!!! ENJOYY!!!!!
    <3

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    All of you reporters...

    Stop just typeing the anwsers!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    AWESOME

    I got this game for me to play when im bored and i got stuck so i asked my mom and sister and now we all cant put it down because its so fun. This game gives you endless hours of fun for you and the whole family!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Anonymous

    The fox on level 3 is napster

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    The best game ive ever played has to be this.

    (The purple peace sign is craigslist by the way) i really like this app because if i get stuck i can do ot with my friends! Im happy its only 99¿ GET IT!!!






















































    3 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Love

    I love this app. The purple peace sign is craigslist the face (level one) is versace and the cross thing is chvey but put in chevrolete. Love it

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Yo

    Heu the purpl peacenis craigslist

    3 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Fun but tough

    The hints aren't usually very helpful to me. I am stuck on about 3-7 logos and am only on level 3. Its tough because some of the logos are so obscure. I wish they wouldn't have put so many tough ones. I recommened this if your good at guessing logos, but its not necessarily worth the .99 cents.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    answer

    the face on level one is Versace

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Ok

    This is the besr game ever. But I WANT MORE LEVALS

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    Confusion

    I wish they told you how to update to version 2.0.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 185 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10