Customer Reviews for

The Lost Heir (Wings of Fire Series #2)

Average Rating 5
( 228 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(209)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

37 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

I would like to say wings of fire #1 was awsome!! My eight yr ol

I would like to say wings of fire #1 was awsome!! My eight yr old son and I can't wait until bed time when he reads me a book then I read him chapters of wings of fire. He was very sad the night we were on our last chapter until I told him there was another book. I love...
I would like to say wings of fire #1 was awsome!! My eight yr old son and I can't wait until bed time when he reads me a book then I read him chapters of wings of fire. He was very sad the night we were on our last chapter until I told him there was another book. I love the closeness we have and to teach him that reading can be fun and this book shows excitment and antisapation. I have ordered 2 and 3 and I will order #4 when it is available. Thanks

posted by Colleen4 on December 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Exciting, and Awesome Sauce!

This book is AWESOME!!!! I think this book is VERY exciting! This is the sequel to Wings of Fire: The Dragonet Prophecy. I hope you all read this, because it has twists, turns, and huge surprises, not to mention a large and lingering sense of covered-up danger and adven...
This book is AWESOME!!!! I think this book is VERY exciting! This is the sequel to Wings of Fire: The Dragonet Prophecy. I hope you all read this, because it has twists, turns, and huge surprises, not to mention a large and lingering sense of covered-up danger and adventure.

posted by Anonymous on April 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 209 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 11
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    OMYGODSOSOOGOOD

    This is thee best seires ever! Have to read whole seireis!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Wow!

    I really like this book!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Cool

    An excellent book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    T

    My 2nd fav book series ever! There's a blood which makes it intense.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2014

    T

    Press the book and hold and press delete.(dont know why u wold wont to tho)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2014

    Awesome

    Best seares ever

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2014

    I love wings of fire its my favorite book

    Tsunami is my favrite

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    Actual review

    Golden rule: if you dont have anything APPROPRIATE to say dont say anything at all.
    But otherwise, this book is amazing! Very visual. This book is full of many twists and turns, so you cant expet anything. These books are a must read for any dragon lover. They are a short but good read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    Awesome

    Good

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    GO GLORY AND TSUNAMI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =}

    OMG THE 2ND BOOK HAS FINALLY ARRIVED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lol

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    I love Seawings

    Seawings are awesome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Very good

    This book is as good as the first, it is from the point of view of tsunamai (a sea wing), the dragonets decide to visit the castle of the sea wings. This is the second book in the series, the next book is called "the hidden kingdom". There are five books in this series. I hope this review was helpful.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    BEST

    BEST BOOK EVER

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    If you find an egg of the deepest blue...

    If you find an egg of the deepest blue... be prepared.Call me.But then you must know that the world has dragons who think we are stupid scavengers.Well when they see that we have tanks theyll be sooo sorry.But if you actually find one be prepared to......1#, Ewww...dragon dung
    2#Omg thats a lot of cows
    4# If your house is on fire blame your insurance
    5#If you dont have a mansion i dont think the dragon will fit
    6#pool or underwater diving tank
    7#If the FBI looks for your dragon not my problem
    AND HAVE A GOOD DAY KNOWING YOU HAVE A LOT OF CHORES TOMMOROW!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    Awesome

    All dragon fans should read it !

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    The greatest book ever!

    This is my seconde personal favorite right next to the first book!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    BEST SERIES EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is the best series of books ever!!! It is fast, action-packed, and amazing. I would give this book infinite plus stars if I could. I would reccomend this book for people who love dragons, suspense and action.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    Gathering

    Brightest night

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    AWSOME!!!!!

    want all of them!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Ok

    Ok, you people are kind of freaking me out. You dont type in complete sentences. Can someone please tell me what is going on! You dont make any sence. Youre like "rainface age:1234 moons

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 209 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 11