Customer Reviews for

The Lost Prince (Iron Fey Series #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 118 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(78)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

After Ethan Chase's sister Megan left and made her home in the I

After Ethan Chase's sister Megan left and made her home in the Iron Realm, Ethan has spent his time figuring out how to stay away from it. He wants nothing to do with the Iron Realm or the Fey. He has rules he lives by, the most important being to avoid them and never...
After Ethan Chase's sister Megan left and made her home in the Iron Realm, Ethan has spent his time figuring out how to stay away from it. He wants nothing to do with the Iron Realm or the Fey. He has rules he lives by, the most important being to avoid them and never let them know you are there. Ethan has been able to see the Fey ever since he can remember. To Ethan, they are nothing but trouble and have terrorized him his whole life, causing him to get into trouble time after time. He finds himself at a new school, yet again, as a result of the havoc these fairies caused at his old one. Ethan is 17 years old now, he's a loner and likes to keep to himself, keeping everyone at arms length, never getting close to anyone. This has worked for Ethan, well at least until he met Kenzie, then his world kind of turned upside down. When strange and threatening new beings begin to enter into Ethan's realm, and the magical beings living there begin to mysteriously disappear, Ethan must choose between his and Kenzie's safety, and going somewhere he swore he never would. He winds up finding himself in the middle of an adventure that will change things forever.

I love fantasy, so I was excited to be able to read The Lost Prince, which is the first book in The Call of the Forgotten Series. Some of the characters from the Iron Fey books, make an appearance in this novel, and there are also quite a few new characters. I must say that I read The Lost Prince before the Iron Fey books, and I absolutely loved it. I didn't feel like I was missing anything by not reading the Iron Fey Series first, but, of course, I immediately went out and bought the entire Iron Fey Series because I was dying to read more. However, it was not something that required reading the previous books to enjoy, and I really did enjoy it. I liked Ethan, and he proved to be a very strong male lead in this story. He was kind of hard, but I understood where he was coming from. He was really hot to, even though he didn't seem to know it. He has the whole bad boy thing going on, and I love bad boys. The other characters in the book were great and so fun to get to know. You can read a little bit about them below. The story is filled with magic, adventure, some danger, and some really sweet romance. All you Iron Fey Series fans are definitely going to want to read this book. Julie Kagawa has done an outstanding job in providing readers with another epic fantasy to sink their teeth into. If you are a fan of fantasy, fey, magic, adventure, a little danger, and romance, then this is one book you will want to check out.

posted by AlwaysYAatHeart1 on October 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

I enjoyed the Iron Fey series, so I was looking forward to this

I enjoyed the Iron Fey series, so I was looking forward to this spin-off featuring the adorable Ethan, Meghan's older brother. Unfortunately, I was a bit disappointed in this one. The Lost Prince just did not live up to any of the Iron Fey books, in my opinion. While th...
I enjoyed the Iron Fey series, so I was looking forward to this spin-off featuring the adorable Ethan, Meghan's older brother. Unfortunately, I was a bit disappointed in this one. The Lost Prince just did not live up to any of the Iron Fey books, in my opinion. While this novel did have the characters I know and love from the Iron Fey series, the new characters weren't terrific additions. The plot itself was good, and the writing, of course, was fantastic. However, the characters really killed it for me. 

Ethan is the narrator, and he was such a cute kid in the Iron Fey series that I was really excited to read a book from his perspective. Apparently dealing with the fey problems his whole life really ruined his personality, though, because he was whiny and super emo. I just did not enjoy reading things from his perspective at all. I understand, to an extent, the bitterness and anger, but he was just really overboard with it. I think if he'd been a tiny bit more positive, then I would have enjoyed the book more. 

The secondary characters were more likable than Ethan. Kenzie was okay. She's not my favorite female lead ever, but she was okay. She was a strong enough character, and she was fairly brave considering all she had to go through. Kiernan was pretty awesome and was reminiscent of the characters from the Iron Fey series, but still not quite as good. He was, by far, my favorite new character, though. 

Puck, Meghan, Ash, and GRIMALKIN!!! were all back in this one, just in smaller doses. I freaking love Grimalkin. Ahem. They've all grown since the end of the Iron Fey series, and it was interesting to see how much stronger Meghan was. She really grew into her role as a queen. Ash was still bad ass as ever, and Puck was still as puckish as ever. Grimalkin was still the best character in the world!!!! Anyway, it was good to see them. I enjoyed them much more than the new characters. 

The world-building and writing were top-notch, which I've come to expect from Kagawa. The plot was pretty good. There were no huge surprises. I didn't expect the ending with Kenzie, but that didn't shock me. However, I never felt bored, and I kept turning the pages. The romance was okay, but it moved a bit too quickly for my liking. Also, the chemistry that Ash and Meghan have was not really there for Ethan and Kenzie. The romance wasn't totally cold, it just wasn't as hot as Ash and Meghan were. 

Overall, I'd recommend this book to anyone who loved the Iron Fey series. If you're a fan of that series, then you're sure to like this new one, too!

posted by Falln2books on January 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted February 20, 2013

    The reluctant Prince of the Iron Kingdom It doesn't seem that lo

    The reluctant Prince of the Iron Kingdom It doesn't seem that long ago since I read the first book in the series and tiny Ethan was a mere babe in the Fae woods. Now he is all grown up and facing Fae trouble of his own.
    It feels as if Kagawa is turning this boat round and heading in a new direction with a strong set of fresh characters that are connected to the old ones. It is a clever way to breathe new life into this popular series.
    That also means we will be seeing less of the favourites, if this book is any indication of the future storylines. Puck and Ash only reared their heads for a short time in this book. Although I am happy to say Grimalkin popped up quite a bit it lacked his usual witty repertoire.
    Using the younger generation, Ethan and Kierran with female sidekicks, to generate a new interest has emboldened Kagawa to create another interesting sub-plot. The Iron Queen wanders into the waters of being one of the bad guys. She now confers with past enemies to make the right choice for her kingdom. Just one thing wrong with that, what's right for the kingdom isn't always right for her family. Suddenly The Iron Queen is no different from the Summer or Winter Royalty.
    Doesn't that make her the enemy?
    I received a free copy of this book for my review from NetGalley.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 9, 2013

    Julie Kagawa is a great writer, who is able to create these fant

    Julie Kagawa is a great writer, who is able to create these fantastical worlds with such memorable, one-of-a-kind characters. The Lost Prince is no exception. Oh, how I thrilled at seeing Ash, Meghan, and Puck again, even if it was all too brief. Grimalkin is back, as well. That silly, riddle-speaking cat!
    Ethan Chase, Meghan's younger brother, is the hero in this one. He is a little bit of a bad boy here, which makes him all the more intriguing. I really thought after Ash's story that Mrs. Kagawa might be all out of ideas with the Fey and the Iron Realm, but I stand corrected. Kudos to her for giving us another wonderful story with beloved characters. Fans of the Iron Fey series will cheer for this new series, but don't fret if you haven't read the others because you shouldn't feel too confused with this one.  

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 14, 2014

    I Also Recommend:

    Wildly imaginative world building and a great continuation of an

    Wildly imaginative world building and a great continuation of an already solid series

    My Rating: 4 Stars

    Good Reads Rating: 4.08

    Series: The Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten #1

    Genre: YA Fantasy/Paranormal

    Pages: 377

    Publisher: Harlequin Teen

    Check it out: Good Reads | Amazon | Barnes and Noble

    Good Reads Summary:

    Don’t look at Them. Never let Them know you can see Them.


    That is Ethan Chase’s unbreakable rule. Until the fey he avoids at all costs—including his reputation—begin to disappear, and Ethan is attacked. Now he must change the rules to protect his family. To save a girl he never thought he’d dare to fall for.

    Ethan thought he had protected himself from his older sister’s world—the land of Faery. His previous time in the Iron Realm left him with nothing but fear and disgust for the world Meghan Chase has made her home, a land of myth and talking cats, of magic and seductive enemies. But when destiny comes for Ethan, there is no escape from a danger long, long forgotten.

    I’m a huge fan of Kagawa’s writing. I have the Iron Fey series sitting on my shelf, and I really enjoyed The Immortal Rules. Suffice to say I was thrilled that she was continuing the Iron Fey series with Meghan’s younger brother, Ethan.

    The biggest thing that struck me about The Lost Prince was how hard it must be to write a new series in a world that readers have already come to love. I really enjoyed Ethan’s story, but I was continually reminded of how much more I enjoyed Meghan, Ash, and Puck’s story. Our favorite trio just seemed more interesting, more endearing, and more entertaining than Ethan, Kenzie, and Kierran. This was most apparent when Puck, Ash and Meghan themselves showed up in The Lost Prince; they lit up the pages in a way that our current hero was unable to. I found myself almost giddy when the Iron Queen appeared, or when there was a short exchange between Puck and Ash. Of course, after four books, you feel as if beloved characters are good friends, so it was hard to see a new hero take the spotlight.



    All that sap being said, this book does a fantastic job continuing the world and the story that Kagawa created through the trio in the first books. All the imagination and creative storytelling is there, illustrating the dark and fascinating Nevernever. The main conflict is a follow up from The Iron Fey, centering around the mysterious beings known as The Forgotten. They fit perfectly into the world Kagawa has shaped, making it feel less and less like a spin-off the deeper our heroes get into trouble.

    As I said previously, I didn’t like the main characters as much as Ash, Meghan, and Puck. In some ways that’s not fair, because if I hadn’t read the original series, I wouldn’t know any better. It seems as though everyone in this book is seriously damaged. Ethan has to keep everyone at arm’s length (if not farther) to keep them safe from the fey. He’s a jerk to everyone, but he loathes himself for it.



    You really feel bad for him, having to constantly look over his shoulder, making sure the fey aren’t messing with him. The only person stubborn enough to break through his armor is Kenzie, who refuses to back down even when he is repeatedly rude to her. Kenzie was fiery, brave…I liked her. She responded to all the crazy faerie stuff well; she was shocked, astonished, disbelieving, and then she realized there was nowhere to go but forward, so she just went with it. I liked her a lot. Her confession near the end seemed completely out of the blue, and I wasn't really sure why Kagawa chose to add it. I'll be interested to see how it affects the story later on.

    Kierran. I really really really wanted to love him. And I liked his character, don’t get me wrong. But he was too…static. A little boring. I wanted him to be more Puck-ish, with a huge personality, probably because Ethan was quite Ash-like with his brooding and his bad-boy behavior, and I was looking for the foil that I just didn’t quite find in Kierran. But then again, I’m comparing the two series, which isn’t fair. Kierran is a very romantic character, a nice mix between Ash and Puck, so there’s that.



    Grimalkin plays a huge part in The Lost Prince, which made me exceptionally happy. It was fun having our favorite feline at the helm again, mysteriously leading our heroes around.

    Fans of Kagawa’s should NOT miss this book, and it’s a book that I think will satisfy lovers of The Iron Fey series. I don’t think it’s absolutely necessary to read The Iron Fey first, but it would certainly give you a lot of back story, as there are four books worth of material there to explain the Nevernever and give Ethan’s history. I’m very excited about The Iron Traitor, which is sitting on my Kindle, waiting to be read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 21, 2013

    Recommended

    This book was magical and very entertaining
    Ethan and Kenzie the main characters were
    very interesting for everything that inter acts
    with them both.
    I can't wait for the next book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Such a killer read, you could almost say its... magical

    The book is a greatly taken step from the Iron Serise. With the perfect amount of romance and action, Julie has astounded use yet agein. If you have read any of the Iron Serise then this book is a must. Love, love, loved it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I can not tell you how excited I was to see this book. I LOVE

    I can not tell you how excited I was to see this book. I LOVE The Iron Fey series and was sad to see it end. I was more the willing to give a new chapter in this world a chance.

    I was happy to see that the land of Fey is just like I remember it. I didn't expect it to change, but I was curious to see how it had moved forward over the years. All the characters that we know and love are still featured in this book. I got just enough to please me, plus the addition of a few new characters that took me no time at all to love.

    It's nice to see Ethan all grown up (or almost). I wasn't surprised to see him as the bitter and angry teenager that he is. The Fey have reeked havoc on his entire life. His sister has cut his family from her life. He tries desperately to remain aloof and friendless. That kind of existence must be terrible. While the events that lead him to journey into the land of Faery again are not the best, I think it was needed to make him begin to accept who he is.

    I was especially pleased to see Kieran make such a prominent appearance in this story. I just loved him. I liked how he skates around the truth about who he really is. He doesn't want Ethan to treat him any differently. I liked that he wanted their relationship to develop naturally not because it's forced.

    It's a perfect next chapter in this series. There's some questions brought up in the book that I can't wait to see answered. I'll be eagerly awaiting the next one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 1, 2013

    (Source: I received a digital copy of this book for free on a re

    (Source: I received a digital copy of this book for free on a read-to-review basis. Thanks to Harlequin (UK) Limited and Netgalley.)
    Ethan Chase’s sister Meghan disappeared years ago to become ‘The Iron Queen’ in the land of Nevernever (fairyland). Ethan isn’t happy about that, but he’s even less happy that he is constantly on the alert for faeries and constantly trying to stay out of trouble, and all because he can see Them.

    Starting at a new school, the last thing Ethan wants is to run in to a half-breed, especially one who doesn’t want to leave him alone. But as this particular half-breed – Todd seems to be being chased by some sort of faery that Ethan has never seen before, he figures he should help. Then Todd disappears.

    Ending up chased by the very same freaky faeries that have kidnaped Todd, Ethan does the only thing he can do – escape to Nevernever, and ask his sister for help.
    Can Ethan rescue Todd though? What exactly are these weird faeries that nobody seems to remember? And what secrets is The Iron Queen hiding?


    Let me just start this review by saying that I haven’t read ‘The Iron Fey’ series by Julie Kagawa from which this series is a spin-off. Loads of reviews that I have read have all been written by people who have, so I decided to do the opposite, and read this first. I’m sure there are plenty of you out there who haven’t read the original series, but might be intrigued by this one, so let me just say that I enjoyed this book without having read the ‘Iron Fey’ series, and although I think there probably were spoilers form the previous books in this book, I was able to read this book without getting lost or confused, and I still intend to read the ‘Iron Fey’ series (just as soon as I get round to it – so hopefully before I die).

    Anyway, I found this book really captivating in the beginning, the first 20% of the book flew by, and I was glued to my kindle. Unfortunately I didn’t feel quite this way further on in the book, by the middle my attention was lagging, but the book did then improve again towards the end (making this book quite difficult to rate!). I would have to say that I enjoyed it overall though.

    I liked Ethan, and I could understand why he wanted to keep a low-profile from the faeries. I got why Todd latched on to Ethan for help, and I liked the love interest – Kenzie.
    I liked the storyline, although the ending was left very open for the next book. I have to say that I’m interested as to what will happen to Kenzie especially after a shock revelation in this instalment.

    There were plenty of guest appearances from people who I’m guessing are in the ‘Iron Fey’ series, and I suppose I would have recognised these if I had read the previous books! There’s also a cameo from Puck.

    Overall; I enjoyed this book, but I wasn’t blown away by it. I will probably read the next in the series, mainly to find out what happens to Kenzie.
    7 out of 10.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 15, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    This is the first book of ¿The Iron Fey ¿ Call of the Forgotten¿

    This is the first book of “The Iron Fey – Call of the Forgotten” and even though I haven’t read the rest of ‘The Iron Fey’ series, it was very easy to follow. I think, however, that I will add Julie’s Iron Fey series to my ‘Must Read’ list.

    This book is the story of Ethan Chase, half-brother of the fey Iron Queen Megan. Ethan has a gift; the gift of sight. He is able to see the Fey in their true forms while they are in the Earth Realm. He has been able to see them since he was 4 years old. Of course this has gotten him in to quite a few problems forcing him to keep relocating schools. Ethan has done all he can to protect himself and his family from the Fey but gets dragged into another twisted plot in Faery land.

    Ethan is an excellently written character and I feel that Mackenzie is a perfect character to offset him. Ethan tries to be the type of student that kids usually want to avoid. He puts up a front as a street punk, clothes inside out, hair unkempt and a surely attitude. Mackenzie is one of the most popular girls at school and makes it her mission to get an article on this mysterious new kid that has a past filled with criminal and violent acts. These two are definitely polar opposites on the outside, but turns out that she is just what he needs to turn his life around.

    The plot is a simple one; a friend has been kidnapped by the Fey and now that the Fey are aware Ethan knows, he is a target. Ethan has to try to survive the Fey attacks long enough to find his half-breed Fey friend. With is being a simple plot it is expertly written with some unforeseen twists, however there are few that are expected.

    After the first few chapters the action picks up and flows pretty steady from there. With a fantasy novel such as this one would expect lots of magical battles, but that doesn’t happen. It’s mostly confined to close quarters, hand to hand combat. With that being said, the lack of magical wars don’t detract from the storyline at all, as Ethan and Kenzie are human and therefore have no magical way to battle.

    The scenes are wonderfully written to where I could immerse myself in the story as if I were really there. There are no bad sections that ‘kick’ me out of the story. The author truly did her research on the geographic areas of her book and I could see myself standing in the middle of central park, even though I have never been there.

    I find some books very hard to start, but it was not the case with this one. The ending was tied up neatly, with all minor and most major plot lines closed, but it still leads enough to the second book without being a cliff hanger. I eagerly await the next book ‘The Traitor Son’ to see what life brings for Ethan and Mackenzie.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 4, 2012

    "This novel is one of Julie¿s books that will have you dema

    "This novel is one of Julie’s books that will have you demanding for the second one as soon as you finish your read."

    This couldn't be more true. First thing I did after reading The Lost Prince is checking when the next book will be released… the bad news its probably somewhen in September 2013.
    Well the good news is The Lost Prince will be published on October 23rd, so in just a few days.
    This is definitely my favorite of all the Kagawa books I read so far. I liked the Iron Fey Series with exception of the Iron Knight. Because of that I was a bit weary about The Lost Prince. But several friends had reviewed it and were all extremely positive. So I was hopeful. And I am very pleased to say all my expectations were exceeded.

    The world building was again superb. Kagawa seems to have a never ending imagination. She created a world that while steeped in some traditional fairy stories (Midsummer Nights Dream to start with) is so different so intriguing and never ceases to amaze me. The iron realm as example is like a steampunk fairy land and I never tire of its descriptions. Kagawa manages to add and evolve those worlds in each book while never taking away from the previous. In this book she again adds a new dimension with a new villain; something creepy, ghostly and ancient-rather goth but still somehow beautiful.


    Ethan, Megan's little brother is the main protagonist. And he has grown up to become a rather kick-ass dude. I liked him, despite him being broody, angsty, distrustful, resentful, paranoid (to a degree), insecure and oh well moody as well. He is a 17year old who has many issues one of his main problems is guilt and distrust. But I got him, and didn't mind his internal dialogues at all. I loved how he slowly opens up and how he slightly changed. The fact that he took Kali classes is really cool. While Megan was quite helpless during her first visit to Nevernever, Ethan knows how to wield a weapon… well his weapons end up being rattan sticks - which is another thing I loved about him. The angsty broody kid turns out to be not only brave- lets face it to fight the fey with sticks is brave on any day- but also extremely loyal and a man of his word. Definitely my new fav man round the iron fey world.
    Saying that though, he wasn't my favorite character in the Lost Prince.. no.. that spot belongs to Kenzie. At the beginning she was just a curious and slightly pushy girl. But she surpassed me over and over again. She was never the damsel in distress despite not having an fighting skills, she was always kind and thankfull. She totally keeps her head on in every situation, and I really like her curiosity and her burning desire to discover the unknown. The only thing, her secret was a bit much for me. I felt like, what was the family thing not enough? But I do trust Kagawa has some sort of plan with that…
    The character that I am looking most forward to in the next couple of books is Kierran. While i most of the time liked him in this book,he also was at times just a love struck puppy which i found a bit annoying. I do think he is an interesting mix of his parents. Best of both worlds, dark and mysterious on the one hand but also brave and in someways head into situations head on. We just seen a glimpse of his powers and I am looking forward to more. But from the ending I am guessing that he will have to make some choices in the future, and as he is a somewhat closed book, I am not sure where that is going to lead… (i need the next book!)
    The old favorites mad an appearance. Puck appeared in his mischievous glory- i got to say that I think there would be a rebellion from team puck if he didn't. He has a huge fan base and it wasn't more apparent then hearing reviewers fangirl over him… despite him having such a small part in this book
    Grimalkin pops up whenever he finds it befitting, Glitch, Razor and the ever eccentric Leanansidhe also make an appearance.
    Ash and Megan have somehow grown up, become parents and both have slightly changed. And I like the new improved Ash and Megan. Somehow i think this closed the chapter of the iron fey series more than the iron knight did, and it definitely redeemed Ash for me.
    The great thing about the old characters is that they are the same and yet evolved. They still important but not center stage. I think Kagawa did this really well

    The only thing I didn't care for much in this book was the end. It was a bit antianticlimactic. I checked several times to see if I really was at the end, or if my ebook reader somehow spooked me. After all that build up I somehow expect … more. I do guess that we will get 'more' in the next installment -which as of yet seem to be way to far away.

    While this book is a must for Iron Fey lovers, it could also be read by someone who hasn't read any of the Iron Fey Books so far. (I do advise those readers to go do so though, since they missed out on a good series)
    With the The Lost Prince Kagawa managed not only to bring back what so many loved about the Iron Fey books she also opened yet another chapter and another new world equally as intriguing and exciting as the previous book. As I said I can't wait for the next one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Liked it but a bit nervous.

    I have read the "Ash" short story that comes right before this one and it gives hints about things that will come into the series latter and I am a bit nervous to see how that will play out along with another issue that I can't say without giving too much away, however I think if you liked the "Iron Queen" series you'll like this. I will buy the next book in this one when it is out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2