Customer Reviews for

Magic Charm

Average Rating 4.5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Lilystar to Horseclan - Clan Meeting

A light grey tabby shecat pads sadly up to the high log and bunches her muscles, preparing to leap. But as she flys through the air, the shecat lands clumbsily, sliding down the side of the log. Landing with a soft thump, Lilystar looks around, embaressed. But after ...
A light grey tabby shecat pads sadly up to the high log and bunches her muscles, preparing to leap. But as she flys through the air, the shecat lands clumbsily, sliding down the side of the log. Landing with a soft thump, Lilystar looks around, embaressed. But after a struggle, the she manages to scramble up the high log. "Wow! It's amazing I can move at all without my belly dragging like a snakes! How do kittypets do this!" Sitting at her rightful place on top of the high log, the leader of Horseclan yowls solomly, "Let all cats old enough to catch their own prey gather beneath the high log for a clan meeting." As her cats gather below her, Lilystar continues, "Clanmates, I have some tragic news. Vixenheart, Silverkit, and... Limecreek... are dead" Swallowing hard and trying to maintain her composure at announcing her son's death, the leader forces herself to say, "They all died bravely and will be honored by Starclan. Tonight we will remember them as we sit vigil." Climbing carefully down, Lilystar pads over to her dead clanmates and lies down beside them. Sharing tounges with them one last time, the leader relives all the memories she has shared with these cats. ~ Mourning Lilystar P.S. I will be giving birth tomarrow and Skypaw, Bramblepaw, Sootpaw, and Jewelpaw will become warriors along with Blacksoul (because I didn't think it would be appropriate to do it now). Also, Stonekit, Creekkit, and Runningkit will become apprentices! We may have to move camp too because Oaktail is locked out! I will set it up and tell you where it is soon!

posted by 11976769 on April 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Braveheart

Can you have your kit in the afternoon? Because I cant stay up that late and I dont want to miss this!

posted by Anonymous on April 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Lilystar to Horseclan - Clan Meeting

    A light grey tabby shecat pads sadly up to the high log and bunches her muscles, preparing to leap. But as she flys through the air, the shecat lands clumbsily, sliding down the side of the log. Landing with a soft thump, Lilystar looks around, embaressed. But after a struggle, the she manages to scramble up the high log. "Wow! It's amazing I can move at all without my belly dragging like a snakes! How do kittypets do this!" Sitting at her rightful place on top of the high log, the leader of Horseclan yowls solomly, "Let all cats old enough to catch their own prey gather beneath the high log for a clan meeting." As her cats gather below her, Lilystar continues, "Clanmates, I have some tragic news. Vixenheart, Silverkit, and... Limecreek... are dead" Swallowing hard and trying to maintain her composure at announcing her son's death, the leader forces herself to say, "They all died bravely and will be honored by Starclan. Tonight we will remember them as we sit vigil." Climbing carefully down, Lilystar pads over to her dead clanmates and lies down beside them. Sharing tounges with them one last time, the leader relives all the memories she has shared with these cats. ~ Mourning Lilystar P.S. I will be giving birth tomarrow and Skypaw, Bramblepaw, Sootpaw, and Jewelpaw will become warriors along with Blacksoul (because I didn't think it would be appropriate to do it now). Also, Stonekit, Creekkit, and Runningkit will become apprentices! We may have to move camp too because Oaktail is locked out! I will set it up and tell you where it is soon!

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Anonymous

    I love this book. Antonia Lee wins a poster contest and recieves a magic charm, a silver dolphin necklace. She later learns that she is a Silver Dolphin, a guardian of the sea who helps a dolphin pod whenever they are in danger. The necklace is her link to Spirit, the leader of the pod.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Best book ever!!!!!!!

    Best book ever!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Skypaw

    Oookkkkaaayyyyy then...... ....... ......????

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Mia

    You are wierd silvr floe

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Seedpelt to skypaw

    Come to linter result 2 quickley

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Both areas have zero letters

    F

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Bramblepaw

    Pads in the den and starts doing a rain dance. RANDOM!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Skystep

    Meet me at the result in great tree. That can just for u and i. -Skystep

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    To severljump

    *a black blur of fur ran around him he felt something knock at hia legs. the cat puahed and he fell down the blacl blur ran ontop of him sercerly holding hidown and came together as riverpaw*

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Jene

    Dndidn

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2011

    Sample

    Read the sample anyone tell me how many pages there are

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2014

    To 14

    There are 15 pages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    These are very good books!!!!

    I have really enjoyed reading these fun and exciting books. They show a great example of how we can save wildlife. REALLY GOOD books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2014

    Fjf

    Vhh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2