Customer Reviews for

The Mehlis Report

Average Rating 4.5
( 11 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 11 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2014

    Derp

    &#29867

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    Gren

    I am so sorry. But I can at least say that I relate. My mother committed suicide when I was five. Febuary 11th, 2002. I will hate that day for the rest of my life. I am sorry about your family. Family shouldn't do that. I wish your life were different because you seem like such a sweet girl. You don't deserve any of this. One last thing I have to say is try and stay away from self-harm. I used to, just like you. I though I was alone. Mom left me. I wasn't good enough. But you have so much to look forward to. And you can't do that if you're dead.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    Bree

    "When I was 4, My dad commited suicide. March 26, 2003. He ruined my sister's life. And I often think that he died because of me. Because he didn't love me or didn't want me. Even though, he was bipolar and didn't do anything about it. My ex, he abu<3>sed me. My friends would sit there and watch him beat me. I fought back, but I just stopped because it got worse. He tried ra<3>ping me. But I told him that I would chop his di<3>ck off and shove it down his throat. I finally got away from him after a year and half. I began to self-harm in Sixth grade. I faked my happiness, even my friends believed I was happy. I've tried suicide, but was always stopped. I still struggle with self-harm and suicidal thoughts, but Ghost keeps me going. I have really no family. They either shun us or just don't like us. I never knew my Dad's side. Except for his sister, Tamera, and her Husband, Jim, and their daughter, Stephanie. Jim was put in Prision for mol<3>esting his 15 year-old cousin. Stephanie does drugs and everything and has a baby, which she doesn't even take care of. My Mom's side, I barely know. Her parents, refuse to speak to us. From the age 6, I was their personal bartender. I had to make them drinks. They are big alcoholics. My Mom's sister, Melissa. She lives in Iowa and was put in jail for armed robbery. She is disgusting. I don't speak to her. Her children are all messed up from drugs, that she gave them. My Mom's brother, Chris, his fiancee, Leslie, her son, Keegan. And his daughter, Jessica. Are the only biological family I have that I speak to. My Cousin, Jessica, doesn't really talk to us though. I love my step-family, but not really my step-dad. My sisters, they beat me. They haven't probably in a month or so. But Me, myself. I have ADHD, Anxiety, BiPolar, BiPolar Depression, Insomnia, Dyslexia, and more. Bleh. That is pretty much my story.."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    Disaster

    Why are yall here?????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    Disaster?

    You here?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Dark

    Herm....?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Autumn Leaf

    •~•

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    Alleyways

    At alleyways res one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Annonymous16

    Good starter- needs a little more charactor discription though. And you had no setting discription. But you definately should continue. You also had a spelling error and six punctuation mistakes. So if you write more, I suggest you go back and correct mistakes. On the bright side, you dd a great job with mixing words up so theyre not the same always. Like the first time she threw-up, you used 'puke' and the second time you used 'vomit' which sounds better then two words twice. And also, GREAT job on using dialoge to mostly discribe Annie's personality.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Thank u

    Thank u(: its kind of hard to write on the nook keyboard so thats probly half the mistakes. Thanks for the advice(: will do better

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    XD XP X3 xD xP x3 :D :P :3 :-D :-P :-3 -,- -_- -~- ->- -<- :) :-) : ) ;) ;-) ; ) :( :-( : ( `,:-| ',:-/ ',:-) ',:-( ',:| ',:-/ ',:( ',:) x_x X_X ^_^ *_* =^•^= =•_•= =*_*= =-_-= :-| :| :~| :•|

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 11 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1