Customer Reviews for

The Merciless Travis Wilde (Harlequin Presents Series #3131)

Average Rating 4.5
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Not expected

    When I started reading this book I did not expect the plot to be what it was. Wow.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Oh yeah, that's the good stuff. 

    Oh yeah, that's the good stuff. 

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 11, 2013

    What a phenomenally touching and emotional book!!!  I love the


    What a phenomenally touching and emotional book!!!
     I love the fierce attraction between Travis & Jennie.
    Their love story is simply unforgettable. It made me cry, laugh, smile and cheer for them.
    Highly recommended!!!
    Diana

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 2, 2013

    I cannot tell you how I loved loved loved this book!!! First I w

    I cannot tell you how I loved loved loved this book!!! First I want to tell you that this whole Wilde Brothers series of Sandra Marton's is absolutely phenomenal!! As you read each of the books, you learn so much about the Wilde family which includes brothers, sisters, father, and sister-in-laws. The love between the three Wilde brothers, Travis, Caleb and Jake is amazing. They are so protective of each other and so supportive. It is hilarious to watch each of them fall into love and out of being a macho man!! They are sure it will never happen to them and then all of a sudden bang they are head over heels in love.

    The latest book of the Wilde series, The Merciless Travis Wilde was wonderful. It was funny, frustrating at times and an emotional roller coaster. It is not often that a book brings me to tears (you know the ugly tears!!) but it was truly worth every tear I shed. I started it last evening and could not, would not and did not put it down until I was finished. Then I re-read the last chapters before I ever got out of bed to go to work the next morning! The story was so dimensional and I loved the way it dove into their characters, fears, hopes, dreams and emotions. The chance meeting of Travis and Jennie, leads them to many places but the final place will leave you smiling for at least the rest of the day.

    I cannot wait for Sandra's next book as I do not want to say good-bye to this wonderful Wilde family!!! I truly love Sandra's writing style. She leaves you breathless for the next book; however, she finishes each story, so you are not left hanging waiting for the conclusion.

    If you love contemporary romances, I highly recommend becoming familiar with this series and all the other wonderful books written by this phenomenal author!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Awesome

    Very touching story. Completely blindsided by the plot, but a very refreshing storyline. I loved the strength, courage and determination depicted.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Just awesome

    Such an awe inspiring book it is wonderful!
    A must buy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    good hot read

    good hot read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    KNRC

    Beautiful story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    So awesome!

    I loved this book!! It was not what i expected but i just loved it. I would highly, highly recommend this book!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2015

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1