Customer Reviews for

The Mind Games, Book 3

Average Rating 4.5
( 57 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

This is my favorite book from mind reader series! The only flaw is that i want ti know, WHAT HAPPENDED TO MADDOX?

posted by Anonymous on November 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

I really liked this series. I gave the first and second books fi

I really liked this series. I gave the first and second books five-star ratings. But this last book was missing something for me. The grammar and spelling errors didn't bother me, because I was so engrossed in what I was reading.

I liked the dynamic and dysfunctional r...
I really liked this series. I gave the first and second books five-star ratings. But this last book was missing something for me. The grammar and spelling errors didn't bother me, because I was so engrossed in what I was reading.

I liked the dynamic and dysfunctional relationships between the main character and her parents. I liked the love story between the main character and her main love interest. I just felt like towards the end something was missing for me.

I think it happened in the second half of the book. I don't think story lines were as tied up as they could be. The writing was more melodramatic than in the previous books. The last chapter was also a flop for me. I was already disconnected by that point. I found myself skipping pages which I hate to do, because I really like this author

This book was readable and entertaining, but didn't satisfy me as much as the first two in the trilogy.

posted by Sandra29 on November 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Anonymous

    This is my favorite book from mind reader series! The only flaw is that i want ti know, WHAT HAPPENDED TO MADDOX?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2014

    Anonymous

    I absoutly loved the last book it was my favorite in the swries by far. I absoutely love how the plot is throughout the book. A lot of things are resolved at the end and I like that cause some books just leave you hanging in the last book. I would definietly recxomnd this book to other people.

    #bookreporter

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    Amazing!!!

    Amazing ending to the Mind Readers series :) The plot twists are well placed and the charcters are phenomenal!! Love the romance between Cameron and Lewis <3

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Omfg

    Omfg!!! I cant say who i like better maddox or lweis but i love the " new" lewis. Maddox is an awesome name but he is a little clueless( as "old" lewis was too)and kimd of a ass. I cant wait to see what happeneds i have only read the first few pages. I cant make an desiction of who i like better(M/L) and i think that os good . An auther should make you feel thaat way cause that means the charater has a personality which changes just like every one else in the world.
    I love these books anyone 13+ i highly recommend

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    AMAZING SERIES

    I started reading the 1st book and could not rest until I had read all 3 books. If I could speak 20 different languages, I would say I LOVE THE SERIES in every language. VERY ENJOYABLE!!!! CANT WAIT FOR THE BEAUTIFUL ONES!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Wow

    Great series!!! You will not be disappointed.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    The Mind Games

    Great story would be easy to make another book have Aaron find the mother bring her back to life and hide out John could be found and had lost his powers
    I would love to see this story put on film It would be as good as Harry Potter

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 30, 2012

    I really liked this series. I gave the first and second books fi

    I really liked this series. I gave the first and second books five-star ratings. But this last book was missing something for me. The grammar and spelling errors didn't bother me, because I was so engrossed in what I was reading.

    I liked the dynamic and dysfunctional relationships between the main character and her parents. I liked the love story between the main character and her main love interest. I just felt like towards the end something was missing for me.

    I think it happened in the second half of the book. I don't think story lines were as tied up as they could be. The writing was more melodramatic than in the previous books. The last chapter was also a flop for me. I was already disconnected by that point. I found myself skipping pages which I hate to do, because I really like this author

    This book was readable and entertaining, but didn't satisfy me as much as the first two in the trilogy.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    The book

    This is a amazing book and is full of suspense like the first two other books in the series. This book would have you out of your seat and wondering what is going to happen next.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Awesome

    I love these books! Lori is a great author!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2014

    Great series, definitely worth reading.    

    Great series, definitely worth reading.    

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Bs

    Surprising!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    Anonymous

    I love love love this book. It was my favorite one. Cameron and Lewis have a beautiful relationship. The ending was a real shocker that I cried. But it is still a really great book. Cameron is my favorite character.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    loved this series

    i loved all three of these books.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Great read

    It one thing to know what you've known your whole life but for people to keep coming & changing our world!
    HappyReading

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 31, 2012

    I enjoyed the first book and the second book was even better. Th

    I enjoyed the first book and the second book was even better. The third book wasn't as good as I wished. What happened to Maddox and the 5 other children that were supposed to escape with Deborah? What happened with SPI? :(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Good series

    Good series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Great suspense.

    It didn't wrap up the end well left a main character, Maddox hanging.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    This is the End

    Yes, what about Maddox? And sure, kill off mom & reveal "dad." I am so sadd
    Please write another "Hunter" book :(

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Great

    Looks like a great book tell me about it pleaze

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3