Customer Reviews for

The Missing Horse Mystery (Nancy Drew Series #145)

Average Rating 4.5
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Cool

My little sis (who is 10) loves nancy drew. I think its time for me to try her the books look good.

posted by Anonymous on February 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Alex to anyn

You got kicked again. Go to nancy drew. The third book. The one right next to this one

posted by 10430875 on February 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Cool

    My little sis (who is 10) loves nancy drew. I think its time for me to try her the books look good.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Awsome!

    I wish i had more stars to fill in! It's so intreguing and you hang on every word! LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nancy Drew, you've don it again!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    BEST IN WORLD!

    It was an amazing book. I love all the Nacy Drew books. They're really good. I recomend this.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    this book is soo cool

    This is the best nancy drew book i have read and i hav read all most all of the nancy drew books. I highly recomend this book
    to everybody even if you hate to read.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    I love breyer horses

    This book is the best could not put it down

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Amazing

    This book was very well written i could barely find a flaw during my sAmple of the book i was wowed miss caroline keene has a great way with words and made me want to keep reading about nancy drews fine and farely exciset adventures i love this series so much i got every single sample of every single book this fine woman has written a work of art and her idea of combing nancy drew and the hardy boys together was a great one that idea was brilliant if you ever have a chance to see miss caroline keene one day chairsh it might i hope i do this womens book is quite brilliant i am in love with this story!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Read me please.

    I dont like people who make weird marks on their reveiws(@&_=??||•?¿¿¿_!¿) people its a book reveiw not arts and crafts and no chating and things like that.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    READ THIS REVIEW PLEASE!

    Ok, what is up with the cherry clan land thingy? All you crazy cherry lovers need to write reviews about cherries on a book about cherries. Stop chatting too. By the way,this Nancy Drew book rocked!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Stop chatting in the reviews

    Please stop chatting. You are taking up places for reviews amd it is so annoying. I mean cherryclan?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    STOP CHATING IN THE REVIEWS!!!!!!!

    Please do not chat in the reviews. Thank You!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    DONT CHAT IN THE REVIEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!! DONT CHAT IN THE REVIEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    PLEASE DONT CHAT IN THE REVIEWS! Its not facebook or twitter!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    GET NANCY DREW

    THESE BOOKS ARE ?? WELL THE BEST

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    To she aint a cowgirl

    CITY SLICKERS DO NOT SUCK!!!!!! AINT ISNT EVEN A REAL WORD, SO THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!! >:(

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    She ain't a cowgirl

    I know what a cowgirl is because i am one. She's not even close to being one. ( She barely knows what a horse is!) City slickers suck!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    LOVE THIS BOOK

    OH WOW THIS BOOK IS SSOO AMAZING!!!!!!
    BUT I HAVE TO ADMIT AT FIRST ITWAS SSORTA BORING BUT
    I TOLD MYSELF THAT IM NOT GOING TO EASTE MONEY LSO I KEPT READING AND IT WAS TOTALLY WORRTH IT!!!!!!!!
    YOU ARE CRAZY IF YOU DIDNT LIKE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2013

    Nancy drew

    Great book, but a lot of hard words.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Nancy drew. Nancy Drew?

    I love horses. I dont know if i shoud get this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Awesome!

    I love this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Greatest

    Thhese are awesome books.i hav a ton of them and i just keep re-reading them again and again.this onne was my fav

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY MICHAELA KEARNEY ITS SO SAD THAT YOUR BIRTHDAY IS ON OUR PATRIOTIC PROGRAM TO NIGHT I WISH IT WASNT GRACE IS LUCKIE CAUSE HERS IS A DAY AFTER THE PROGRAM BUT EVERYONE CANT WAIT FOR THE DOUGHNUTS THER SOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOOOD LUV ANNA POOLE NOT ANNA DAVIS ANNA POOLE!!!!!! ;)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3