Customer Reviews for

The My Little Pony G2 Collector's Inventory: an unofficial full color illustrated guide to the second generation of MLP including all ponies, playsets and accessories from 1997 to 2003

Average Rating 4.5
( 151 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(121)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Stop RPing here

This section is for book reviews, not for your conversations or roleplaying. Take it to a forum before you kids hurt yourselves.
These poor authors probably worked hard on their book and you're spamming the feedback section for it.
-Disappointed Brony
PS: Go G2 fans! Sh...
This section is for book reviews, not for your conversations or roleplaying. Take it to a forum before you kids hurt yourselves.
These poor authors probably worked hard on their book and you're spamming the feedback section for it.
-Disappointed Brony
PS: Go G2 fans! Shouldn't be scared to show your pride just because you're different!

posted by Anonymous on November 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Okay, I'll be honest. This book sucks terribly.

If you bought this book, your name doesn't fall under the 'brony' category. It just falls under 'crap stupid'.

posted by 10547889 on September 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 151 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Stop RPing here

    This section is for book reviews, not for your conversations or roleplaying. Take it to a forum before you kids hurt yourselves.
    These poor authors probably worked hard on their book and you're spamming the feedback section for it.
    -Disappointed Brony
    PS: Go G2 fans! Shouldn't be scared to show your pride just because you're different!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Okay, I'll be honest. This book sucks terribly.

    If you bought this book, your name doesn't fall under the 'brony' category. It just falls under 'crap stupid'.

    8 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    G

    Im eleven and i love mlp too! I think pinkie pie's awesome!




    This guide is awesome. It let me see pony toys i never saw before. I have some of the ponys, but mostly I dont. That makes it even funner!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Yay

    Go rainbow dash!

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Stupid people 2

    Even more stupid people. People who think my little pony sucks. People who role play on nooks and kindles even though a barnes and nobles manager threatened to track down their accounts and ban them. People who say the hunger games isn't a real book. Think the same? Join the the Book Smart Club created by Akela. There is no meetings. All we do is post what we think about texts about books and other things we think are stupid

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Blood

    *stabs Pinkie and flys off.*

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    PONY

    I <3 my little pony. Yay Derpy!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    MINECRAFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    MINECRAFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



    c====={::::::::::::::::::::> dimond sord!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    :P badies

    I like disxord , queen crystalis,babs,and mostly KING SOMBRA i also like herobrine....Dont judge me

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 11, 2012

    All of Summer's My Little Pony guides are helpful to both the ne

    All of Summer's My Little Pony guides are helpful to both the new and long time collector of MLP. If you are looking to complete your collector or figure out what you are missing any of the MLP guides Summer has made will be very helpful to you!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    To minecraft

    Shut your mouth and go look up few result, where maybe you will not bother a couple of brony roleplaying clubs. This is Diamondbreeze, who is a fan of minecraft, but also a pegasister, signing out.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Derpy and Dinky

    I love Derpy and her daughter DINKY!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Scootaloo. Also yo the brony asking person.

    I call scootaloo. A brony is a guy who loves my little pony.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    Blaze wing

    Wow interesting.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    Applejak

    I have pigs in a blanket.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Automata

    Ijjurjcjfkcufi

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    Purpley

    Whoa! That totally blew my mind! *explosion* XD

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Jessica

    Uhmmm... Helloooooooo?

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Hvgd

    This book sucks

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    Meowster

    LOVEEEEEE

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 151 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8