Customer Reviews for

The Nature of Seduction

Average Rating 4
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

I great read. I can't wait for more.

I great read. I can't wait for more.

posted by 7247879 on February 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Terrible

This book is poorly written. Spelling errors like to in place of too, and writing like that you would expect from a middle school student made it prohibitive for me to focus on the story. I didn not get far and will delete this book promptly. Spelling-F, Grammar-F, D...
This book is poorly written. Spelling errors like to in place of too, and writing like that you would expect from a middle school student made it prohibitive for me to focus on the story. I didn not get far and will delete this book promptly. Spelling-F, Grammar-F, Development-F.

posted by 17403373 on February 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    I great read. I can't wait for more.

    I great read. I can't wait for more.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Excellent! I couldn't put this down. So sad when it came to the

    Excellent! I couldn't put this down. So sad when it came to the end. Wish I had me an Adam!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Terrible

    This book is poorly written. Spelling errors like to in place of too, and writing like that you would expect from a middle school student made it prohibitive for me to focus on the story. I didn not get far and will delete this book promptly. Spelling-F, Grammar-F, Development-F.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Amazing....

    There needs to be a second one!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Wonderful

    Wow!!!!!!! What a wonderful book. It caught my interest from page1 to the last word. Is there a part 2 anywhere? I loved this book. The author has done a fantastic job. Thanks so much for the great read. J.... :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    A ok read

    It was alright , i think it should have been longer and more detail.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    Recommend

    It was a fun read. I liked both books. Can't wait for the third!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2013

    That's an hour of my life I will never get back

    Even though it was quite short (under 200 pages), this book was diificult to get through. A disappointing mixture of poor grammar, lame vocabulary, and shallow dialog. The protagonist is a self- centered, clueless stripper with no idea what she wants. Even the sex scenes were badly written... don't waste your time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Good read

    Easy quick read thst I ebjoyed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Very well written

    Really enjoyed this!! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Wish there was more

    I loved the book and couldn't put it down. Wish there was a little more though. Like does Ariel and Adam fall in love? Should really think about writing a second book to go with it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 26, 2013

    EXCELLENT! Very well done with excellent character description a

    EXCELLENT!
    Very well done with excellent character description and introduction the story line will keep you reading with high interest. 
    This was an excellent FREE book and deserves 5 STARS.....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1