Customer Reviews for

The New Olympians (Pegasus Series #3)

Average Rating 5
( 35 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Loved it!!!

I LOVED this book I think it's the second to last of the Pegasus series and so far it is AWESOME!!! Again this has everything I LOVE!!!! Ut has Greek Mythology, Pegasus, action, mystery, twist and turns, and just... ARGH everything!! I can't talk to much about it cause ...
I LOVED this book I think it's the second to last of the Pegasus series and so far it is AWESOME!!! Again this has everything I LOVE!!!! Ut has Greek Mythology, Pegasus, action, mystery, twist and turns, and just... ARGH everything!! I can't talk to much about it cause if you haven't read it you wouldn't know what I'm talking about and I would spoil some things ;) Hehe so I HIGHLY recommend it, especially if you love greek mythology and pegasus! ;D

posted by HorseAnimeFreak on March 9, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

To horseanimefreak

It is not greek mythology, it is roman mythology hence the goddess diana,that is roman for artemis the greek goddess of the hunt and the moon•••••••••so yeah um reply if you get this message to the greek myth girl :) by the way if you have any questions just ask me if ...
It is not greek mythology, it is roman mythology hence the goddess diana,that is roman for artemis the greek goddess of the hunt and the moon•••••••••so yeah um reply if you get this message to the greek myth girl :) by the way if you have any questions just ask me if its about greek,roman or,egyption mthology becouse i know alot

posted by Anonymous on March 24, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted March 9, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Loved it!!!

    I LOVED this book I think it's the second to last of the Pegasus series and so far it is AWESOME!!! Again this has everything I LOVE!!!! Ut has Greek Mythology, Pegasus, action, mystery, twist and turns, and just... ARGH everything!! I can't talk to much about it cause if you haven't read it you wouldn't know what I'm talking about and I would spoil some things ;) Hehe so I HIGHLY recommend it, especially if you love greek mythology and pegasus! ;D

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    By horselover3

    Wow i have been counting the days too! I put it as an event in my ipod even! The other ones where simply amazing also! Right now i am doing a club with my friends and reading them. You rock kate o hearn!

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    WOW

    Ihave not read the book yet but i bet its gonna be a good one. I have been counting the days before it came out and i am so excited to read it! I have read the other onres and they were wobderful!

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Amazing!!!!!!

    I loved the other books and when I found out a 3rd one was comeing out I started counting down the days!!! I started counting the days in november 2013!!!!!! Relly hope that there will be a 4th book!!!!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Read this book.

    Who ever says this book is bad is an moron and is stupid! Read this bookb

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    JustanotherteenageGirl

    Okay 1st of all that Rocked 2d i hate that the sereis is over 3rd it is over right? Loved that book soo much when i finished reading the percy jackson sereis (cant wait till last 1) i was sad but then i started reading this series it was kinda like my home away from home i loved it :)!!!!!!!!! And since this sereis is over... WHAT DO I READ NOW?!?!?!? Please help if u know any really good greek (or roman or both) mythology books please tell me so i can read them! Okay thanks kate 4 making this sereies sooo magical and please respond to my review and r u making another books? Please help a fellow reader 2 find a really good book! From JustanotherteenageGirl :)

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2014

    Pegasus lover

    I love this book it is so worth buying!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Re just another teenage Girl

    This is not a series but it is a good book have you ever read The Scorpio Races? Please let me have the title right. Or have you read anthony horowitz Alex rider series? P.S if you do read those dont read russian rolette thats the last one. Or the Kane choranicles thats another series by Rick riordan.

    2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2014

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I strongly recomend this seires because it is really well thought out. Soif you want a goodread read this sierse.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    December 4th 2014

    December 4th 2014 4th book is coming out

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    Whens the 4th one coming

    Love this series and this book but when is the 4th one coming out?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    Pegasus The New Olympians

    This book is an outstanding book but you wouldn't get it if you didn't read 1 and 2 but it is about something to do with pegasus or should I say 2 pegasus's it strange at first after you read them you probaly be in love with it and would want to read on and on about him and Emily

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Y

    Y

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2015

    A MUST READ

    I very much enjoyed reading the book so much I could not put it down until I got to the end of the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2015

    I love this book!!!!

    I love this book!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2015

    Cool book

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2015

    Loved it so much

    This was one of my favorite books. I really think this is a very good book for 8-12. I think your child would love this book. (including rest of series.) Thank you Kat O' hern.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2014

    Love the books they are awesome

    I read the first book I boughr ir and now I am hooked

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2014

    G

    Very good book definetly the money. Also there will be a third peguses. Chek out odins ravens norse version of percy jackson

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2014

    Very excellent book!

    This third book in the Pegasus series was full of action and adventure. Each book keeps on getting better and better! In this book, the CRU starts making clones, and when they want to kill each other they get close to each other. They even start mixing the blood to create different clones, like NIrads mixed with Olympian blood. I would recommend this book for kids who love greek mythology, and love action and adventure. Overall, this book was very interesting and you never want to stop reading this tale. Age 10.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2