Customer Reviews for

The New Power Base Selling: Master The Politics, Create Unexpected Value and Higher Margins, and Outsmart the Competition

Average Rating 5
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(45)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted May 30, 2012

    Well worth my time and $

    Well researched and accurate portait of successful sellers' habits and strategy - great advice on how to emulate. I appreciate the positive, can-do tone. Book arrived three weeks ago and is still open on my desk. It's like a reference manual for winning. Worth the $ for Chapter 6 alone - already used the 30 minutes prep guide for generating insight for an executive meeting. It was awesome. Later bought e-book for portability - easy to check from phone. Downside - Very logical layout of information, but I couldn't help but to compare my own deals as I went along. Takes focused reading, but worth it. Would be great for a plane.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Join DawnClan

    Join DawnClan at staar all results! We really need warriors so join now. DawnClan lives in a shady woodland with plenty of prey and fresh stream. So join DawnClan at staar all results

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Join Wolfclan Today. ~Wolftail

    *a white wolf looking cat jumps onto a blouder adressing everyone.* I am the deptuty for Wolfclan. Our leader is Whitestar. We need more cats who are on daily. Please join at 'Wolf storm'. All cats are welcome.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Join HurricaneClan!

    Join HurricaneClan at "Wind and Sea," all results!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    We need villains!!!!

    Darthvader, voldermolt, smeegol, cruela, rp any villain thats not taken!! Join us at villains result 2

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2012

    JOIN LIGHTCLAN AT LUMENESCENSE ALL RESULTS!!!

    ~Turtlestar.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Join EarthClan

    We are a new clan. We live in the midst of a large forest. We need warriors queens and elders. Please no kits we need more warriors before we can accept kits. If you do join please be on daily. Join at 'The Divine Earth'. Hope to see you there.~Fawnstar

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    TO ALL NARUTO LOVERS

    Join the naruto roleplay at aaaallllhhhh (not a typo) result three. You can be a character from the show (naruto taken) or make your own character! You can be from any land (land of fire,wind,ext.) And any clan (inuzuka,uzumaki,ext.) List of characters (that i know of) Shiann: Shiann Uchita,brother is esthreo. Sensei Garaa and Temari,but now stays in the hidden leaf village. Esthreo: Esthreo Uchita dont know much about him. Toshu and Lukamaru: Toshu Inuzuka and Lukamaru the ninja hound: she was exiled from the clan by her father shinun untill ultimently powerfull. Kuraisuna/Kurai: Kurai ????? She is a sand shinobi and a puppet master. She has the crow and black ant,basicly a adopted sister to Garaa,Temari, but shes vey close to Kankuro. She failed a very importent missoin she led so she stays in the leaf village not reterning to the land of wind until she finishes the misson. SO PLEASE JOIN

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    TOMS NEEDED Queens, and a Med Cat also!!!

    AT tears of life! Bluestar is the leader of Lifeclan! We need toms, queens (wed have queens if we had toms!) And we also need a med cat. Tears of life all res!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Join an old clan! Blazeclan!

    Join Blazeclan at ded all results. We r only looking for active members.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Join the dark side

    Dont join the imposter second dark side. We are more powerful than those chihuahuas-they are all bark and no bite.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Swifty

    Thanks. Im off to SL

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    VOTE FOR RP CAPITOL

    Scarlet Letter (the most active human RP) versus Cat RPG. Vote at vote now result. Plz dont put name.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    URGENT TO ALL

    Join lightningclan only if your on everyday. Join now if you are up for border controls and hunting patrols. Join now at forest ake first result

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Rp kits in ThunderClan!

    Chance to rp kits in ThunderClan! They are: Nightkit: black shekit with purple eyes. Patcheskit: blue tom with black patches and black eyes. Go to 'silver forest' all results and ask for Swirltear. NO POWERS ALLOWED AT ANY COST! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Eagleclaw

    He went away.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    TO ALL

    Hey im Jessica i run were rp. Go to az first result for me info. If you wanna talk to me im really bored. Go to az first result to talk to me! Come ASAP!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    New rp

    at apartments all results. It is a nookville rp that i am trying ti bring bac. Please come! We cant have a town without citizens!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Legendary skyclan

    We r legendary. We have faced hardships and battles and we surcived! We were one of the prophesized clan we have benn around forever. wr have many trustworhy allies. Go to royut

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Rp a kit!

    At hurricane storm result one. U must be on a lot. The kits name is Sparkkit and she is a bright ginger she kit with bright blue eyes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3