Customer Reviews for

The Nicki Minaj Quiz Book

Average Rating 5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Great book

I read this for almost a half an hour i keeps me entertained

posted by 11056154 on September 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

To below

I agreee. Nicki is the BEST!!!!

posted by 16909052 on February 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Great book

    I read this for almost a half an hour i keeps me entertained

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    My chat room the new owner me mesha

    Leave email need more nook friends

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    NICKI MINAJ

    Lol she can sing off

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Not Plastic Woman

    I love nicki!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2014

    Cool

    I bet this will be interreating

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2014

    Fa

    sincetemitchell99@gmailcom

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Nicki manaj is awesome!!

    Va va voom is the best song from her.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2014

    Bang Bang

    B to the A to the N to the G to the uh. B to the A to the N to the G to the hey.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2014

    Carly

    Hi!! Umm, im looking for someone who wants a slave. Any takers?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2014

    Callie

    Hi everybody

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2014

    TO EVRYONE IF U WANNA SHOW OFF WHAT U CUD DO GO TO....

    Blu haze res 1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2014

    Hey

    Hey im here for the chstroom

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2014

    Andie from sam

    I like u......wanna go out? Your friken HAWTTTTT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2014

    ROY

    Hi im here for the group chat

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2014

    Andie to carly

    Talk about putting yourself out there. #trashy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2014

    taylorstocker@yahoo.com

    There u go

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Leave email need more nook friends

    Plzzzzzzzzzzz...!!!!#$%'-'

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Ericadabomb

    Love the book i couldnt look away

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    G girl

    I love nick minaj but this book sucks. It is really hard to understand it has only 10 pages
    Dont get

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Why do we do this

    Can we do this alone by ourself or do we need others to help us?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2