Customer Reviews for

The Perfect Hope (Inn BoonsBoro Trilogy #3)

Average Rating 4
( 782 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(470)

4 Star

(152)

3 Star

(82)

2 Star

(34)

1 Star

(44)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

22 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

As good as the other two books!

This book is a great read, and I am enjoying it a lot. I wish there were more books to this series.
*Please don't put a one star rating if you have trouble with your pre-order book. It is not fair to people who are wanting to know if it is worth buying. Take your co...
This book is a great read, and I am enjoying it a lot. I wish there were more books to this series.
*Please don't put a one star rating if you have trouble with your pre-order book. It is not fair to people who are wanting to know if it is worth buying. Take your complaints to B&N. They can and will help you. Thanks.

posted by 8347776 on November 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

67 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

Not in my locker still. Where is it?

Cant find it in my bookd although preordered. Would like to be able to reaf it.

posted by Anonymous on November 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 783 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 40
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Not in my locker still. Where is it?

    Cant find it in my bookd although preordered. Would like to be able to reaf it.

    67 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Upload fix

    Couldn't access my copy either. Did BN online chat. They told me to archive then unarchive book. It worked! Now can't wait to read it. Hope this helps some of you!

    41 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Can't read

    Can't read it even though I preordered it.

    32 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    As good as the other two books!

    This book is a great read, and I am enjoying it a lot. I wish there were more books to this series.
    *Please don't put a one star rating if you have trouble with your pre-order book. It is not fair to people who are wanting to know if it is worth buying. Take your complaints to B&N. They can and will help you. Thanks.

    22 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Love it!,

    To all of those who preordered, I too was unable to read it. But you just need to archive it and then unarchive it, weird I know but it works. Actually, it didn't the first time I tried it, but it did the second time. I was very happy to see the "new" tag on the picture and not the "preorder" one. Hopefully you guys still struggling see this!

    21 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Same issue. Where is it? I emailed Barnes and Noble and I'm wai

    Same issue. Where is it? I emailed Barnes and Noble and I'm waiting for a response!

    20 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Oh....it is over...... :(

    I have never bothered with reviews before. But this time I just had to. I have read pretty much everything NR has written in all her alias' as well. This series was the one for me. Each book was crafted well with characters that were full of depth and warmth and the underlying story of Lizzy just added more. There are so many places where more stories could be told (BIG PLEA TO NORA) and I would love it if she brought us more from the town of Boonesboro. I loved it...could not put it down but at the same time was so sad to have it come to an end. No spoilers but I wish the epilogue went a little further but I tend to want things all finished...lol. grab this series for an easy read and a great getaway...you will be happy you did.

    19 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Have been waiting for thid to come out.

    Well worth the wait. Finished it in one afternoon. Must read trilogy.

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    As good as expected.

    Fun and wofth it. Ready to read it again. As always another excellant job by Nora Roberts.

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    I preordered this book and I am unable to read it on my nook tab

    I preordered this book and I am unable to read it on my nook tablet. It is working in my phone app. NOT HAPPY!

    10 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 12, 2012

    This has been my favorite Nora Roberts series! Great storyline a

    This has been my favorite Nora Roberts series! Great storyline and characters. I'm sad it's over! Very good read

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Good book

    Read in two.days just as good as the other two.. think this on is my fave

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Loved it

    Another winner by Nora Roberts! I couldn't put it down

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Great Hope

    This book is the perfect ending tona clasic Nora Roberts Trilogy, it has everything you need to put the final pieces together and solve Lizzy's story as well as the great story of Hope & Ryder

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 9, 2012

    Must Read!

    This book was so good I read it in one day. I loved the story of Hope and Ryder. Seeing their love bloom throughout the book was so real and heartwarming. I loved every page of this book it was a fantastic read.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 9, 2012

    I loved this book and the series. Recommend Very Highly!!

    I loved this book and the series. Recommend Very Highly!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    !

    Bn you need to investigate the posting of november 7. It is vulgar, nasty and inappropriate to see on a book review site. Something needs to b done to these perverts posting vile stuff like this. Pkease delete this pist and ban whoever did it. Thank u

    4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Highly Recommended!!! The Entire Series is Amazing!!

    With a touch of paranormal and a lot of romance you will love Nora Roberts Third book in the Boonsboro Inn Trilogy.. The Perfect Hope! This book will leave you missing the Characters once your finished! I Recommend reading this book!! It's not one of those series that you have to go in order, you can read them any way you chose!
    If your looking for a Great book to cuddle up and enjoy this is the one!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 30, 2012

    Most highly recommend!

    I just love her and lose myself in her stories. My only problem is I like reading the entire trilogy so I buy the e-books & then have to be patient. I speed read so this drives me crazy, but her stories are the greastest for taking your mind elsewhere. Sometimes you just need to leave reality behind for a time.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 6, 2012

    Great read. Love the trilogy.

    Great read. Love the trilogy.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 783 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 40