Customer Reviews for

The Perfect Hope (Inn BoonsBoro Trilogy #3)

Average Rating 4
( 807 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(482)

4 Star

(159)

3 Star

(85)

2 Star

(36)

1 Star

(45)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

24 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

As good as the other two books!

This book is a great read, and I am enjoying it a lot. I wish there were more books to this series.
*Please don't put a one star rating if you have trouble with your pre-order book. It is not fair to people who are wanting to know if it is worth buying. Take your co...
This book is a great read, and I am enjoying it a lot. I wish there were more books to this series.
*Please don't put a one star rating if you have trouble with your pre-order book. It is not fair to people who are wanting to know if it is worth buying. Take your complaints to B&N. They can and will help you. Thanks.

posted by Kbusse on November 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

67 out of 93 people found this review helpful.

Not in my locker still. Where is it?

Cant find it in my bookd although preordered. Would like to be able to reaf it.

posted by Anonymous on November 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Not in my locker still. Where is it?

    Cant find it in my bookd although preordered. Would like to be able to reaf it.

    67 out of 93 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Can't read

    Can't read it even though I preordered it.

    33 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    I preordered this book and I am unable to read it on my nook tab

    I preordered this book and I am unable to read it on my nook tablet. It is working in my phone app. NOT HAPPY!

    10 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    !

    Bn you need to investigate the posting of november 7. It is vulgar, nasty and inappropriate to see on a book review site. Something needs to b done to these perverts posting vile stuff like this. Pkease delete this pist and ban whoever did it. Thank u

    4 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Really

    This was the worst of the series. It felt like - most of the time - that I was reading HGTV!

    I saw Nora Roberts on CBS Sunday Morning - she owns the Inn and some of the stores but this fantasy book was the worst!

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Pre ordered and cannot read

    What a pain. Zero stars!

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Not letting me read the pre order. I archived and unarchived, just says share and manage..what am I missing?

    Help

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    I too had a hard time with getting this book, kept showing up as

    I too had a hard time with getting this book, kept showing up as in my locker. Did as suggested and archived and then unarchived. It worked the first time. I will never preorder again, just put in my wishlist. Gave one star based on preorder purchasing, not the book.

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Unloadable prepaid orders

    To those whose prepaid books won't load. You have logout andthen reload your entire nook library. That's what I needed to do to get my prepaid orders.

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    I added a gift card and it will not let me buy nothing

    Why doesnt gift card work

    1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Doesn't even work

    Amazon seems to have a problem with the kindle edition of this book. Silly me, I decided to give Barnes & Noble a chance.
    I paid the $10, installed the nook reader app for Mac, and have been trying for the past 2 hours to make it work. After the first two minutes of it freezing up on me, I went online and discovered that many users have been having the exact same problem for well over 3 years.

    If B&N can't seem to fix a problem that has been around for that long, then I don't know how they expect to survive.

    Requested a refund, and I'm going back to Kindle.

    PS: This is the fourth time I'm trying to submit this review. I keep getting an "oops" pop-up...

    1 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Easy reading

    This book was similar to the other two in the trilogy. It was very good, an easy summer reading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Sample not worth downloading

    Dont bother with sample, only 1 page out of 28 is the story, sure book will be good but disappointed in nook sample.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    This is a story i wrote called brokeback cabo

    One day

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    The petfect hope

    Cant read even though i archived and then unarchived

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Sounds good

    Um

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Pop hate

    Ok pop hate

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2012

    Recommend if you like romance.

    Very good love story. I especially like it because I am familiar with the area.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    gread book sad it's over.

    all 3 books where great books.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 30, 2012

    Recycled and a waste of Money

    You've already read this book if you have read the McCade brothers books. Don't bother with this one.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3