Customer Reviews for

The Philadelphia Patriots Three Book Box Set

Average Rating 4
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Finally

Finally awesome writing and full story lines, not to mention 5602 pages af awesome romance with a great deal of saucy sex. These 3 books or should I say book set puts 50 shades to shame. FAB, what more can I say but get reading, you will not regret.

posted by Landstuhl on March 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

I would really appreciate it if ppl would actually review a book

I would really appreciate it if ppl would actually review a book rather than have a conversation when rating a book!
How is a person supposed to consider buying a book?! 
I personally like to read reviews to determine if I want to spend my hard earned money. I realize t...
I would really appreciate it if ppl would actually review a book rather than have a conversation when rating a book!
How is a person supposed to consider buying a book?! 
I personally like to read reviews to determine if I want to spend my hard earned money. I realize that I am doing the
same thing but this is for u ppl having those conversations to know that ur conversation again is just not needed 
When rating a book!!!

posted by TxKrissy08 on February 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    I would really appreciate it if ppl would actually review a book

    I would really appreciate it if ppl would actually review a book rather than have a conversation when rating a book!
    How is a person supposed to consider buying a book?! 
    I personally like to read reviews to determine if I want to spend my hard earned money. I realize that I am doing the
    same thing but this is for u ppl having those conversations to know that ur conversation again is just not needed 
    When rating a book!!!

    6 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Finally

    Finally awesome writing and full story lines, not to mention 5602 pages af awesome romance with a great deal of saucy sex. These 3 books or should I say book set puts 50 shades to shame. FAB, what more can I say but get reading, you will not regret.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2013

    Loved this series

    the stories are real and the people are likable. Somewhat predictable in format but easy to read and holds your attention. I never thought baseball could be so arousing. Plenty of sex scenes but they are well done and don't take over the story completely.
    Recommend for mature audiences.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2013

    Enjoyed this 3 book bundle

    Enjoyed all 3 books in this series. I'm not usually into sport stores, but I really liked this series and will definitely read this author again. I lke being able to read an entire series when offered as a bundle.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 26, 2013

    Loved the stories. Good characters, with strong females. would

    Loved the stories. Good characters, with strong females. would recommend these books to friends,

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    Started good and deflated

    This series started good but kept deflating. The first book was good (4 stars), the second went down to 3 stars, and the third was simply a drag to finish. The main problem is that the stories dragged at times (especially in the last one, I ended up skimming pages at a time). There was some suspense in the first two that made the stories a bitmore engaging, but book 3 was flat and even the romance was plain. I am not the type that quits on a book, but book 3 was a test of endurance for me! Not worth the money.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Suspensful Romance

    Romance at it's best! Great series filled with suspense and romance!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Xavier

    It's an od story, but it's growing on me.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    good

    Three books sports oriented with romance

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2014

    Good read

    This was a perfect end to a wonderful trilogy. Three sisters who love each other unconditionally, each with unique personalities and lives. I enjoyed how their love for each other, as well as horses, keeps their family together even through some sticky situations. Romance finds them with interesting men of their own that they each have to overcome some kind of emotional fear before they can move on with a deep relationship . I've read the series twice and will probably read it again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    Loved them!! Fun reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    Nook unable to open this book.

    Haven't been able to read it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Nice collection

    Overall pretty good. Last story dragged a bit,,

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    I've only read 2 of the 3 books so far (and haven't even finishe

    I've only read 2 of the 3 books so far (and haven't even finished the 2nd book), but I am LOVING this series!! The romances are based on situations that can actually happen (what a concept!) and you actually get inside the characters' heads. I've read better sex scenes, but I've certainly read much worse - enough to tempt you & get you thinking, but doesn't go overboard. Highly highly recommend - in fact, I already have!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Great series

    Well worth the money

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Absolutely fantastic series!

    This series was one I couldnt put down. All three were full length and excellent. The sparks between all three couples were awesome. Their conflicts made for great reading. The friendships between Jake, Nate and Martha were an added bonus. I just went and bought the other two books by this aurhor.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 10, 2013

    Great read!

    Enjoyed it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 14, 2013

    you must read

    very good read. really enjoyed them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Good reading material

    I was a little worried about these books until I got started and I have to say that once I got started I had a hard time putting them down. Very nice.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Loved this Three Book Set

    These books were simply "the best"... Just enough of everything to keep me glued to my chair... Great love stories, just the right amount of suspense and great characters, great stories and quite different than your average romance... Talented writing and little or no "fluff"... Stories all moved right along and I really had a hard time putting my Nook down... Truly sad last night when I finished book three... I love books that draw me into the story and make me feel as if I am part of the excitement... All three of these stories grabbed my emotions tightly... If you are turned off by the sports theme don't be... The writing is so clever that you won't even think about the sports backdrop... Read and enjoy!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3