BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Plays of William Shakespeare: With Notes of Various Commentators

Average Rating 4.5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2014

    Beats

    Sneaks in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Olivetree

    I squee and do cartwheels

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Redtree

    I shake my head "I have a nook. I tried it on my Kindle and it didn't work."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Firework

    Gtg

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2014

    &beta&kappa

    (Well, night and congrats, guys!)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Weird soul

    "Looks like My plan didnt work out as well as my revenge." *Dritfs back to tarturus.*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Firework to bomb

    I take the bomb and throw it into the ocean

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Chrysalis as derpy

    I look around and eat a muffin

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Dawn

    I would like to be it butt i gtgtb bye gl with it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Firework to Weird Soul

    I ask you "Wait y u doin this?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Firework

    I telwport out and set fire to the soul

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    FF

    Idk.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Dawn

    Brb guys im still in a trance.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Weird soul

    Plants bomb under a table.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2014

    Firework to Beats

    "I see you"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    Main Room

    Where the vows will be spoken.
    <p>
    Pews line the whitewashed walls and a great stained glass mural of half a sun amd half a moon conjoined backs the alter. A satin blue carpet rolls down the aisle . The alter itself is bedecked with white lilies and baby blue carnations. Symmetrical fountains bank the side walls and fall in hemisphereical white tiers.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2014

    Pearl Laugh

    She snagged a large slice of cake, waddling to the exit.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    Reception Room

    The reception will be held here.
    <p>
    The floor is a cobalt blue with four-pony round tables with white tableclothes draped over them. A vase with a pinecone and a sprig of mint and lady slippers showcases the center. A neatly folded napkin sits before each spot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2014

    Slate

    He brought the rings forward, balancing them skillfully on his head.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2014

    Moone

    "Mhmmm..." she nodded, stifling a yawn.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2