Customer Reviews for

The Prada Plan 3: Green-Eyed Monster

Average Rating 4
( 55 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

I really didn't expect the end but it was a good read, kept me o

I really didn't expect the end but it was a good read, kept me on my toes. I also felt like this should've been the last part and that it should've ended with Indie and YaYa being happy again and Leah finally getting put to death. I guess I'm going to wait another year ...
I really didn't expect the end but it was a good read, kept me on my toes. I also felt like this should've been the last part and that it should've ended with Indie and YaYa being happy again and Leah finally getting put to death. I guess I'm going to wait another year to read what happened after both girls fought in the water. I think people who haven't read it yet should read all three, because it is a great read! 

posted by Anonymous on February 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

FINALLY! I EXPECTED MORE FROM ASHLEY, I'M FRUSTRATED AT THE END

FINALLY! I EXPECTED MORE FROM ASHLEY, I'M FRUSTRATED AT THE ENDING...

posted by 7663900 on February 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    I really didn't expect the end but it was a good read, kept me o

    I really didn't expect the end but it was a good read, kept me on my toes. I also felt like this should've been the last part and that it should've ended with Indie and YaYa being happy again and Leah finally getting put to death. I guess I'm going to wait another year to read what happened after both girls fought in the water. I think people who haven't read it yet should read all three, because it is a great read! 

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Ms.carmell

    I would first like to say i love this book but the ending was a bad move i hope you dont kill yaya and i hope you body leah real soon.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Love the book...upset about the ending now I have to wait to rea

    Love the book...upset about the ending now I have to wait to read the next one.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 8, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    Makes me appreciate my calm and relative peaceful life. Not for

    Makes me appreciate my calm and relative peaceful life. Not for the faint of heart, but the excitement keeps your nose glued to the book. Certainly worth the read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 5, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    the book is excellent can't wait for the prada plan 4 on nook

    the book is excellent can't wait for the prada plan 4 on nook

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Ashley does it again!

    Absolutely loved this book. Ashley Antoinette never let's me down! Can always find a great read with anything with her and JaQuavis name on it. Can't wait until Prada Plan 4! Keep up the fantastic work!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    LOVE IT. I love the Prada Plan series so I was anxious to find o

    LOVE IT. I love the Prada Plan series so I was anxious to find out what happened with Indie and YaYa. However, I feel the storyline with Leah has run it's course in this book. My interest was piqued with Indie's new business venture and I'm curious to find out what happens with that. I certainly hope the book didn't end the way it seems because there are so many new angles to take with YaYa and Indie's story now. As always, the book was a page-turner that left me wanting more and more...Just not more of Leah. Be done with her for part 4. I can't wait for the next book and I definitely recommend the entire series for those who love street lit.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Ashley(a story

    CHAPTER ONE ~ I start to drift off when my teacher calls on me then i relize im the only student in the room a apoligize and gther my things as i walk out of the class room my teacher says * ashley please get some rest....i nod and continue out i throw my books into my locker and grab my i pod i put the head phones on and walk thru the hallway while going thru my playlist , i jump starteld when there is a hand on my shoulder i pause my music and turn around...is this yours ? Jonathan * the sweetest guy in the eleventh grade , asks me while holding up my binder ..i slyly blush and take it .thanks i turn to walk home but he stops me once more..* ashley, um i was wondering would you like to hang out some time?.i smile and say suee but not tonite im busy and tired he nods and asks if i wanted him to walk me home i say sure and we start walking off campus. As we are walking i take the headphones out and put my ipod in my back pocket everyonce in i while i glance at jonathan and wonder if he will ask me to prom.............to be continued

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    I have not read this book but yet but I see it ends in a cliff h

    I have not read this book but yet but I see it ends in a cliff hanger... I kinda like cliff hangers because they keep it interesting but I guess people HAVE to make a critique. But keep up the GREAT WORK! KUDOS!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    LOVE

    I JUST LOVE THIS BOOK TO BAD U HAVE TO WAIT UNTILL JAN 2014 TO FINE OUT WHAT THE HELL HAPPEN TO YAYA & INDIE.I LOVE THEM TOGETHER,WAN TO SEE THEM HAPPY.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 8, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    RECOMMENDED

    YOU HAVE TO READ THE FIRST 2 TO GET INTO THIS BOOK. IT WAS A MUST READ. CAN'T WAIT TILL THE 4TH ONE COME OUT.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 8, 2013

    A must read

    I read the Trilogy all three where very well written ,and kept my attention ,couldn’t put them down and every time a new one comes out I start from book one and read through until the end .awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 7, 2013

    I loved the books I read all of them in 15hrs I was hooked. I li

    I loved the books I read all of them in 15hrs I was hooked. I like Prada 3 because she had to go through all the to be happy again. I can't wait for The Prada Plan 4

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Loved

    This was a really good book!!!""""

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    OMG!!!! A great read, I waited so long only to have to wait anot

    OMG!!!! A great read, I waited so long only to have to wait another year. Ashley can u please end the agony, I'm sooo tired of Leah! Can't wait until part 4.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Good book

    It was a good book. I hate the clif hanger but can not wait for the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 14, 2013

    great story enjoyed 1 & 2 waited over a year for the continu

    great story enjoyed 1 & 2 waited over a year for the continuation but it was worth it looking forward to book 4 but please make it longer than 200 pages can't wait to read about Indie and to find out how it all ends great job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Seriously!!!!!!!

    SERIOUSLY!!! I waited a yr to have to wait another yr for part 4. Yes this was a great read, but a whole yr is unfair to ur fans...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    LOVE FOREVA

    Omg i been following Yaya all the way love the prada plan series leaves you wanting more it took me one day to read each book that how good it is..... also i have heard that in Jan.2014 Part 4 awesome cant wait

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    i preordered this book and finished it in a day. im disappointed

    i preordered this book and finished it in a day. im disappointed that i have to wait another  year for the next book and even more disappointed that it was so short.  but  i loved it. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2