BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Prince

Average Rating 4.5
( 53 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted December 3, 2012

    I had to spend a few days pondering this book before writing up

    I had to spend a few days pondering this book before writing up a review.

    As always--and this goes without saying at this point--Tiffany Reisz takes my breath away. In a remarkably short time, she's become an insta-read of mine. I don't care what she writes--Bronies? I'm all about it--I will read it.

    This book brings us deeper into Søren, Kingsley, and Wes's worlds.

    So let's look at Wes. I have so many mixed feelings about this character, that I don't know where to begin. I kind of want to hug him and slap him upside the back of the head at the same time. He's just so...young.

    But it's the look into the complicated relationship and history between Søren and Kingsley that drew me in and held me rapt. And that one line.... *shivers* Yeah. Quite literally took my breath away.

    I cannot recommend these books enough. If you haven't started them, what the hell are you waiting for?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    I just finished reading this book and it was as consitiently goo

    I just finished reading this book and it was as consitiently good as the first two. I can't write anymore in fear of spoiling even one page of this book. Truly the best Erotic Fiction series I have ever read.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Is a five all i can give

    The gift was a 5. The siren was a 7. The angle was a 8. This book is off the charts and im pining for the next one. I can hardly wait for The mistress.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    I love this series its the best!!!!! But does anyone know when i

    I love this series its the best!!!!! But does anyone know when is the next one coming out?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    WHEN DO WE GET "THE MISTRESS"??

    Loved it! I Am dying to know when we can expect the next installment!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    Anonymous

    Loved it. This series is so freakin' awesome.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 24, 2014

    Excellant

    Loved this book! Must read!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Love. Love. Love this series!!!!

    So good!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Yes! Yes!

    For those who want to read a well thought out series ...this ones for you. Tiffany Reisz makes Sylvia Day seem like a E.L. whatever seem like beginners...Tiffany outshines them alk!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 19, 2013

    I loved all in the book,  the history of Soren and Kingsley ,  k

    I loved all in the book,  the history of Soren and Kingsley ,  know the world of Wes, but still with everything i want Nora stay with Soren,
    as good as the other two books very good stories in this series, and deep down I think Nora she was trying to fool her  self
     when she takes her decision with Wes, deep down is not what she wanted

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Powerful, well written, and mind blowingly erotic

    I cannot get enough of Soren and Kingsley. Their relationship with each other is at once terrifying, beautiful, heartbreaking and unbelievably romantic. Reisz does an amazing job, as always, of getting you invested so utterly in the characters that their sorrows and joys are yours. Can't wait for the next one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Saddened to Sad to see last page

    Didnt want story to end

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    highly recommended

    great follow up fr the rest of the series leaves you in suspence and egerly awaiting the next installment

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Must read!

    My fav so far in series!! I want to kill Wes & Nora. Word to Nora, stop talking about all the men you have been with!!!!!!!! If you're not talking about what you're doing in bed, shut the hell up! How much will this poor guy take? Then the cliff hanger omg! I can't take it. This whole series while awesome, has me so emotional. Read all books in series. You won't be disappointed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Can't begin to fathom

    What's going to happen next? This book terrified me. I read it at night and couldn't go to sleep because I was afraid of what would be hiding in the dark. My heart pounded for an hour after reading the ending lines.
    This stores is wonderful. It's heart wrenching and terrifying, but sweet and lovely at the same time. I don't know what to think of the author. The idea of how someone could come up with this worries me. And at the same time I hope to God it's nothing but fiction with no base in fact.
    Read this series if you're okay with homosexuality, death, pain, brutality, and fear. Run from it because you're scared sideways that people could become as cruel as I suspect one of the main characters in the soon coming Fourth book(The Mistress) is.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Absolutely love these books!! Im ready for The Mistress to come

    Absolutely love these books!! Im ready for The Mistress to come out. I want it on my nook. Really hope they make a ebook for it! Love Love Love Tiffany Reisz, so kinky. I love smut! 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    can't wait for the next one.

    can't wait for the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 8, 2013

    WARNING!!!!!! THIS BOOK WILL LEAVE YOU HANGING AND BEGGING FOR M

    WARNING!!!!!! THIS BOOK WILL LEAVE YOU HANGING AND BEGGING FOR MORE!!!!!!!! My only complaint is the jumping from Past to Present North to Present South..... This book had me saying "OMG" out loud....  i am impatiently waiting on the next installment!!! i adore Nora, she's sexy, witty, bright, smart and has no filter! Oh Soren.... he's not such a bad guy after all. Kingsley, seen another side of him too.... He is capable of love... Wes shows a WHOLE new side..... Does he still hold his "V Card"????? 
    This book is definitely worth the money, just make sure to read The Siren and The Angel first! Then check out the Tiffany Reisz website..... 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 20, 2013

    OMG !! I love this story line and each one gets better and bett

    OMG !! I love this story line and each one gets better and better. When I first began this series I was completely unsure as to whether I could embrace the fact that Nora loved and allowed Soren to treat her the way that he does. However, with each written page the author draws you further and further into the love affair that exists between the two and you find yourself not only believing that it is possible but actually wanting them to be together. Now enter Wesley, a beautiful and gentle soul who is as bothered by the harder elements of Nora and Soren's relationship as we were in the beginning--with the added issue that he is in love with her. With each chapter I have trouble deciding who should get the HEA. Tiffany Reisz has created such complex and multi-dimensional characters that they evolve and change to almost entirely different ones depending on the individuals they are involved with. This is a difficult story to read at times, happy at times, but always beautifully written. For readers who find explicit sexual situations that include pain uncomfortable--this book is probably not for you..LRML

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Exellent!!!! Where and when is The Mistress coming out, date





    Exellent!!!! Where and when is The Mistress coming out, dates please.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3