Customer Reviews for

The Private Club 3

Average Rating 4
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2014

    THINGS THAT MAKE YOU GO HMMM?

    I loved this book. It certainly helped to bring the whole story together. The more the story went the more I fell in love with Greyson. Meg definitely pushed her luck a few times. But I'm not sure why she wasn't totally truthful with Greyson in the end. I recommend this trilogy to everyone. The suspence will keep you on the edge of your seat.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2014

    You'll get hooked

    You are going to get hooked on these characters!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2014

    To roxi

    Leave dem alone

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2014

    I watchin u

    Tehehehe

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2014

    lilly

    Sae here whos bella?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2014

    Alex

    nothing really.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 5, 2014

    'The Private Club 3' by J.S. Cooper is a quick, hot read. This b

    'The Private Club 3' by J.S. Cooper is a quick, hot read. This book finishing up the Private Club series. I really enjoy Meg and Greyson. Looking forward to see what happens with Katie, Brandon, Meg and Greyson in 'After The Ex Games'. 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Anonymous

    Good series. Would have loved a better wrap up.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Cant wait

    Cant wait for more of these characters...so compelling i want more!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 1, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Greyson Twining, there will be no more secrets! If you have bee

    Greyson Twining, there will be no more secrets!

    If you have been reading this series, you know Brandon and Greyson were confronting each other as Part Two ended. With Katie and Meg in the room, neither one wanted to upset them, but Brandon was dead set on spilling the beans and getting it over with.

    Greyson wan not going to let this happen without first making sure he had a chance to hold unto Meg. Who knew? Master Greyson had a soft spot for Meg... or is it more? For a man who has never been in love and who shuns relationships this would be beyond words.

    As usual, JS Cooper and her alter ego Helen Cooper have concocted another amazingly erotic and entertaining story for our enjoyment. Keep them coming, please! We love these erotic stories and can't get enough of these bunch of characters!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Really like the characters in these stories and like the final r

    Really like the characters in these stories and like the final resolution too...waiting now for the next series that picks up where these leave off.
    Fun quick reads.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 28, 2014

    JS Cooper/ Helen Cooper did it again. Another amazing book. This

    JS Cooper/ Helen Cooper did it again. Another amazing book. This was the third in this series and one of my all time favorite books. The characters, plot and writing were phenomenal. She did a wonderful job with all the suspense of the Private a Club and how Greyson and Brandon were tied too it. I loved the instant connection between Meg and Greyson. It was hot and passionate. To get a better understanding of this series you should definitely read The Ex Games. It sets the stage with the characters for this series. I am so looking forward to After the Ex Games and the follow up of a The Love a Trials.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 26, 2014

    LOVE GREYSON TWINNING!!!

    LOVE GREYSON TWINNING!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 28, 2014

    I liked it.

    In this last installment of The Private Club we get some answers as to what has driven Greyson to be the way that he is. Meg has to work her way through what she thinks she knows and be willing to let Greyson explain it all to her. I still had some unanswered questions but saw that another series is coming so maybe they will be answered in there.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    Average story

    Poorly written with tons of errors, must not of had an editor, but did keep you wanting to know more.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Anonymous

    This series is painful to read it's so poorly written. I can't believe someone goes for a job interview and stays. I said I wouldn't buy the third installment and I wish I hadn't. I don't know how this got on the best seller list.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2