Customer Reviews for

The Pussy Trap

Average Rating 5
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Not Rushed!

This book was carefully crafted and not rushed... I truly enjoyed reading this book. I was hooked from the beginning and the story just came alive. However, I was upset with the ending, I want more. Great book! :)

posted by 10567215 on March 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Wren to susie

Im lez and seek a girl truly dominant.

posted by 9919051 on March 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted September 13, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Got to give it a 5 star...dang I need book 2 ok....the ending is

    Got to give it a 5 star...dang I need book 2 ok....the ending is a cliff hanger...come NE NE write it!!! Watch out T Styles amd Reign...Ne Ne weaves the story wiht the best of them....

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Not Rushed!

    This book was carefully crafted and not rushed... I truly enjoyed reading this book. I was hooked from the beginning and the story just came alive. However, I was upset with the ending, I want more. Great book! :)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Trappin

    This is the best book that i have ever read trust me i have read a lot of books #trappin

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Great book!!!

    I love this book and I can't wait for part two. Ne Ne job well done!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    the pussy trap

    This is the best book I have read in a long time ,

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Loved it!

    Cant wait for part two!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    The Pussy Trap

    best book ever!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 27, 2012

    Awesome!!!!

    This was a very good read. Didn't like the way that it ended, because I kind of fell in love with the Kayson and his capabilities, but this is definitely a good read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Where Is The Sequel?

    Read it quickly because I couldn't put it down! It was an awesome read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    This book was GREAT!!! I thought 500+ pages would take a little

    This book was GREAT!!! I thought 500+ pages would take a little time but I read this book in no time. I need the sequel ASAP!!! Please Ms. Ne Ne Capri, write part 2. I'm dying to know what Kayson's mother had to tell KoKo. Keep writing stories like this. I will keep buying & reading.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Great book

    Very great book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Loved all 3!!!

    I read all 3 parts of this book in like 5days. Couldn't put them down,full of surprises, keep me hooked from page1. Nene did her thing, mad respect to her

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2013

    Read it in a day

    This book was a page turner. I could not put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2013

    please put in paperback

    please put in paperback

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    But Kayson Wells though...

    I was in B&N with a few of my girlfriends one day looking for a new book to read. We came across this title and instantly dismissed the book. A month later I bought my Nook and decided to check out the reviews and story line. I love books. Never really been the one to get into urban books but after being introduced to Wahida Clark and now NeNe I'm all over them.
    Kayson Kayson Kayson...YEEESSSSS! I instantly fell in love with this characters demeanor. Not only is he fearless but he is brilliant. A chess player in life making him all the more a dangerous man to his enemies. And who better than the dangerous dominant Boss to tame koko's wild ass?
    By the time I got to the most shocking part of the book (the big bad boss has made a mistake and overlooked a few pieces to his puzzle causing bad turns of events) I was in love with all of the characters and emotional right along with them. I love when I can read a book and scream at the characters like I know them. I get caught all in it.
    But with this situation...with what happened to Kayson I'm not sure I want to go on to number 2...but I have to see what happens next

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Ummmm please

    Can someone lend me a book !? Pleaseeeeee

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    A must read!

    I loooove this book kayson is ammmmaaazing! Him nd KoKo together are awesome! Yu will love this book nd read part 2 and b waiting on part 3 like me!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    I can't wait for the next one

    I have officially been trapped. I can't wait to read the next one. It's raw and keeps you on your toes wanting more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Im here

    Here

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Love!!!

    This book was awesome. I love KoKo. Can't wait to read part 2!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3